Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12396 - ZIYARAT EXPRESS

Train number 12396 / ZIYARAT EXPRESS runs between AJMER(AII) and RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB). The train departs from AJMER(AII) at 23:55 hrs and reaches RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB) at 23:05 hrs on day 2. ZIYARAT EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1305 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 13 stopping stations between AJMER(AII) and RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1AJMER(AII)Rajasthan 3050011Source23:550 mins0 kms
2JAIPUR(JP)Rajasthan 302008202:2502:4015 mins135 kms
3DURGAPURA(DPA)Rajasthan 302020202:4902:512 mins142 kms
4BANSTHALI NIWAI(BNLW)Rajasthan 304021203:2603:282 mins201 kms
5SAWAI MADHOPUR(SWM)Rajasthan 322001204:5005:0010 mins266 kms
6AGRA FORT(AF)Uttar Pradesh 282002208:4508:5510 mins492 kms
7TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204210:0510:105 mins514 kms
8FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203210:2510:272 mins531 kms
9KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235213:3013:4010 mins744 kms
10ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001216:3516:4510 mins938 kms
11MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101219:2519:4015 mins1091 kms
12ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301221:3621:382 mins1253 kms
13DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105222:1022:122 mins1293 kms
14PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001222:3522:4510 mins1302 kms
15RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB)Madhya Pradesh 452012223:05Destination0 mins1305 kms