Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58538 - VSKP KRPU PASSENGER

Train number 58538 / VSKP KRPU PASSENGER runs between VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP) and KORAPUT(KRPU). The train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP) at 06:50 hrs and reaches KORAPUT(KRPU) at 15:40 hrs on the same day. VSKP KRPU PASSENGER travels a total distance of 357 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 37 stopping stations between VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP) and KORAPUT(KRPU) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP)Andhra Pradesh 5300041SRC06:500 mins0 kms
2MARRI PALEM HALT(MIPM)Andhra Pradesh 530009107:0107:021 mins4 kms
3SIMHACHALAM(SCM)Andhra Pradesh 530027107:0807:102 mins7 kms
4SIMHACHALAM NORTH(SCMN)Andhra Pradesh 530027107:1307:152 mins9 kms
5PENDURTI(PDT)Andhra Pradesh 531173107:2207:242 mins17 kms
6KOTTAVALASA(KTV)Andhra Pradesh 535183107:3207:342 mins26 kms
7KANTAKAPALLE(KPL)Andhra Pradesh 535183107:4307:452 mins33 kms
8ALAMANDA(ALM)Andhra Pradesh 535250107:5207:542 mins43 kms
9KORUKONDA(KUK)Andhra Pradesh 535214108:0108:032 mins50 kms
10VIZIANAGRAM JN(VZM)Andhra Pradesh 535003108:1508:205 mins60 kms
11GOTLAM(GTLM)Andhra Pradesh 535003108:2908:301 mins66 kms
12GARUDUBILLI(GRBL)Andhra Pradesh 535260108:3608:371 mins72 kms
13GAJAPATINAGARAM(GPI)Andhra Pradesh 535270108:4608:471 mins82 kms
14KOMATI PALLI(KMX)Andhra Pradesh 535580108:5508:561 mins92 kms
15DONKINAVALASA(DNV)Andhra Pradesh 535578109:0509:061 mins102 kms
16BOBBILI(VBL)Andhra Pradesh 535558109:1809:202 mins114 kms
17SITANAGARAM(SNM)Andhra Pradesh 535546109:3009:311 mins125 kms
18NARSIPURAM HALT(NSX)Andhra Pradesh 535522109:3909:401 mins133 kms
19PARVATIPURAM(PVP)Andhra Pradesh 535501109:4809:502 mins138 kms
20PARVATIPURAM TN(PVPT)Tamil Nadu 614204109:5309:552 mins139 kms
21GUMADA(GMDA)Andhra Pradesh 535521110:0710:081 mins151 kms
22KUNERU(KNRT)Andhra Pradesh 765002110:1710:181 mins160 kms
23JIMIDIPETA(JMPT)Odisha 765002110:2610:271 mins169 kms
24LADDA(LDX)Odisha 765002110:3510:361 mins177 kms
25RAYAGADA(RGDA)Odisha 765001110:5511:1520 mins184 kms
26SINGAPURAM ROAD(SPRD)Odisha 765017111:2511:272 mins194 kms
27KEUTIGUA(KTGA)Odisha 765017111:3911:412 mins203 kms
28SIKRIPAI(SKPI)Odisha 765017111:5812:000 mins218 kms
29BHALUMASKA(BLMK)Odisha 765017112:1312:152 mins228 kms
30LELIGUMMA(LLGM)Odisha 765017112:3312:352 mins245 kms
31RAVLI(RUL)Odisha 765015112:5512:572 mins262 kms
32TIKIRI(TKRI)Odisha 765015113:1313:152 mins274 kms
33SINGARAM(SGRM)Odisha 765013113:2613:282 mins283 kms
34LAKSHMIPUR ROAD(LKMR)West Bengal 732201113:4513:472 mins296 kms
35KAKRI GUMA(KKGM)Odisha 765013114:0514:072 mins311 kms
36BAIGUDA(BGUA)Odisha 763008114:2314:252 mins324 kms
37DAMAN JODI(DMNJ)Odisha 763008114:4314:452 mins338 kms
38DUMURIPUT(DMRT)Odisha 764021114:5815:000 mins347 kms
39KORAPUT(KRPU)Odisha 764021115:40DSTN0 mins357 kms