Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12368 - VIKRAMSHILA EXP

Train number 12368 / VIKRAMSHILA EXP runs between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and BHAGALPUR(BGP). The train departs from ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 14:40 hrs and reaches BHAGALPUR(BGP) at 12:25 hrs on day 2. VIKRAMSHILA EXP travels a total distance of 1205 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 17 stopping stations between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and BHAGALPUR(BGP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)1Source14:400 mins0 kms
2PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001206:4506:5510 mins984 kms
3PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008207:0907:112 mins994 kms
4FATUHA(FUT)Bihar207:2207:242 mins1006 kms
5KHUSROPUR(KOO)Bihar 803202207:3207:342 mins1015 kms
6BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212207:4807:502 mins1030 kms
7BARH(BARH)Bihar 803213208:0108:032 mins1048 kms
8MOKAMEH JN(MKA)208:2808:324 mins1073 kms
9HATHIDAH JN(HTZ)Bihar 803301208:3908:412 mins1080 kms
10BARHIYA(BRYA)Bihar 811302208:5008:522 mins1091 kms
11LUCKEESARAI JN(LKR)Bihar 811311209:0809:102 mins1106 kms
12KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310209:3009:5525 mins1107 kms
13KAJRA(KJH)Bihar 811309210:1110:132 mins1123 kms
14ABHAIPUR(AHA)Bihar 811112210:2210:242 mins1131 kms
15DHARHARA(DRH)Bihar 811212210:3510:372 mins1141 kms
16JAMALPUR JN(JMP)Bihar 811214211:0211:1210 mins1152 kms
17BARIARPUR(BUP)Bihar 811211211:2311:252 mins1163 kms
18SULTANGANJ(SGG)Bihar 813213211:4511:472 mins1181 kms
19BHAGALPUR(BGP)Bihar 812002212:25Destination0 mins1205 kms