Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12553 - VAISHALI EXP

Train number 12553 / VAISHALI EXP runs between BARAUNI JN(BJU) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from BARAUNI JN(BJU) at 09:30 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 06:40 hrs on day 2. VAISHALI EXP travels a total distance of 1187 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between BARAUNI JN(BJU) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 8511161Source09:300 mins0 kms
2DALSINGH SARAI(DSS)Bihar 848114110:0010:011 mins28 kms
3SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)110:2510:305 mins51 kms
4MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001111:1511:205 mins103 kms
5HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105112:0812:102 mins157 kms
6SONPUR JN(SEE)Bihar 841101112:2012:255 mins163 kms
7CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440113:4013:455 mins216 kms
8SIWAN JN(SV)Bihar 841226114:3014:355 mins277 kms
9DEORIA SADAR(DEOS)Uttar Pradesh 274001115:2915:301 mins347 kms
10GORAKHPUR(GKP)Uttar Pradesh116:5017:0515 mins396 kms
11KHALILABAD(KLD)Uttar Pradesh 272175117:4317:452 mins431 kms
12BASTI(BST)Uttar Pradesh 272002118:1018:155 mins460 kms
13GONDA JN(GD)119:3519:405 mins550 kms
14BARABANKI JN(BBK)Uttar Pradesh 225001121:0821:102 mins638 kms
15LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001122:0522:2520 mins674 kms
16KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235223:5500:0510 mins748 kms
17ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001201:3701:392 mins886 kms
18TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204203:0503:105 mins978 kms
19ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001204:1104:165 mins1056 kms
20GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009205:5505:572 mins1162 kms
21NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006206:40Destination0 mins1187 kms