Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14218 - UNCHAHAR EXP

Train number 14218 / UNCHAHAR EXP runs between CHANDIGARH(CDG) and PRAYAG(PRG). The train departs from CHANDIGARH(CDG) at 16:30 hrs and reaches PRAYAG(PRG) at 10:55 hrs on day 2. UNCHAHAR EXP travels a total distance of 907 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 37 stopping stations between CHANDIGARH(CDG) and PRAYAG(PRG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1CHANDIGARH(CDG)Chandigarh 1600021Source16:300 mins0 kms
2AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001117:2517:305 mins68 kms
3SHAHBAD MARKNDA(SHDM)Haryana 136135117:4817:502 mins87 kms
4KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE)Haryana 136118118:1018:122 mins109 kms
5KARNAL(KUN)Haryana 132001118:3718:392 mins143 kms
6PANIPAT JN(PNP)Haryana 132108119:0719:092 mins177 kms
7SAMALKHA(SMK)Haryana 132101119:2219:242 mins194 kms
8GANAUR(GNU)Haryana 131101119:3619:382 mins206 kms
9SONIPAT(SNP)Haryana 131304119:5419:562 mins222 kms
10NARELA(NUR)Delhi 110040120:1120:132 mins239 kms
11SUBZI MANDI(SZM)Delhi 110007120:4620:482 mins262 kms
12DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006121:1021:3020 mins265 kms
13SAHIBABAD(SBB)Uttar Pradesh 201005121:5321:552 mins278 kms
14GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009122:1222:142 mins285 kms
15KHURJA JN(KRJ)Uttar Pradesh 203132123:0323:063 mins348 kms
16ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001123:4023:455 mins391 kms
17HATHRAS JN(HRS)Uttar Pradesh 204102200:0700:103 mins421 kms
18TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204201:1001:155 mins469 kms
19FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203201:2801:302 mins485 kms
20SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141202:0002:022 mins505 kms
21ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001202:4302:452 mins561 kms
22BHARTHANA(BNT)Uttar Pradesh 206242203:0003:022 mins581 kms
23PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244203:2703:292 mins617 kms
24RURA(RURA)Uttar Pradesh 209303204:0304:052 mins656 kms
25KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235205:0505:3025 mins699 kms
26UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801205:5305:552 mins716 kms
27BIGHAPUR(BQP)Uttar Pradesh 209865206:4706:492 mins748 kms
28TAKIA(TQA)Uttar Pradesh 209867207:0007:022 mins759 kms
29RAGHURAJ SINGH(RRS)Uttar Pradesh 209866207:2007:222 mins770 kms
30LALGANJ(LLJ)Uttar Pradesh 229206207:3707:392 mins783 kms
31DALMAU JN(DMW)Uttar Pradesh 229207207:5607:582 mins797 kms
32JALALPUR DHAI(JPD)208:1208:142 mins810 kms
33UNCHAHAR JN(UCR)Uttar Pradesh 229406208:3208:342 mins828 kms
34PWN KLAKNDER RD(PQN)208:4508:472 mins839 kms
35GARHI MANIKPUR(GRMR)Uttar Pradesh 230202208:5508:572 mins846 kms
36KUNDA HARNAMGNJ(KHNM)Uttar Pradesh 230204209:0909:112 mins858 kms
37LALGOPALGANJ(LGO)Uttar Pradesh 212413209:3409:362 mins873 kms
38PHAPHAMAU JN(PFM)Uttar Pradesh 211013210:3110:332 mins901 kms
39PRAYAG(PRG)Uttar Pradesh 211002210:55Destination0 mins907 kms