Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14217 - UNCHAHAR EXP

Train number 14217 / UNCHAHAR EXP runs between PRAYAG(PRG) and CHANDIGARH(CDG). The train departs from PRAYAG(PRG) at 14:05 hrs and reaches CHANDIGARH(CDG) at 09:25 hrs on day 2. UNCHAHAR EXP travels a total distance of 907 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 39 stopping stations between PRAYAG(PRG) and CHANDIGARH(CDG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1PRAYAG(PRG)Uttar Pradesh 2110021Source14:050 mins0 kms
2PHAPHAMAU JN(PFM)Uttar Pradesh 211013114:1614:182 mins7 kms
3RAM CHAURA ROAD(RMC)Bihar 800003114:3514:372 mins28 kms
4LALGOPALGANJ(LGO)Uttar Pradesh 212413114:4414:462 mins35 kms
5KUNDA HARNAMGNJ(KHNM)Uttar Pradesh 230204115:0315:052 mins49 kms
6GARHI MANIKPUR(GRMR)Uttar Pradesh 230202115:1815:202 mins61 kms
7PWN KLAKNDER RD(PQN)115:3015:322 mins68 kms
8UNCHAHAR JN(UCR)Uttar Pradesh 229406115:4815:502 mins79 kms
9JALALPUR DHAI(JPD)116:2116:232 mins98 kms
10DALMAU JN(DMW)Uttar Pradesh 229207116:4416:462 mins111 kms
11LALGANJ(LLJ)Uttar Pradesh 229206117:1017:122 mins124 kms
12RAGHURAJ SINGH(RRS)Uttar Pradesh 209866117:3217:342 mins137 kms
13TAKIA(TQA)Uttar Pradesh 209867117:4717:492 mins149 kms
14BIGHAPUR(BQP)Uttar Pradesh 209865118:1318:152 mins159 kms
15UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801119:3119:332 mins191 kms
16KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235120:0520:3025 mins209 kms
17RURA(RURA)Uttar Pradesh 209303121:0521:072 mins252 kms
18JHINJHAK(JJK)Uttar Pradesh 209302121:2321:252 mins270 kms
19PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244121:4121:432 mins290 kms
20BHARTHANA(BNT)Uttar Pradesh 206242122:1022:122 mins327 kms
21ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001122:3422:362 mins347 kms
22JASWANTNAGAR(JGR)Uttar Pradesh 206245122:4822:502 mins363 kms
23SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141123:2323:252 mins402 kms
24FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203123:4023:422 mins422 kms
25TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204200:1800:257 mins439 kms
26HATHRAS JN(HRS)Uttar Pradesh 204102200:5901:012 mins486 kms
27ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001201:2801:335 mins517 kms
28KHURJA JN(KRJ)Uttar Pradesh 203132202:0402:095 mins560 kms
29GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009203:2303:252 mins622 kms
30SAHIBABAD(SBB)Uttar Pradesh 201005203:3403:362 mins629 kms
31DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006204:1004:2515 mins642 kms
32NARELA(NUR)Delhi 110040204:5704:592 mins668 kms
33SONIPAT(SNP)Haryana 131304205:1405:162 mins685 kms
34GANAUR(GNU)Haryana 131101205:3105:332 mins701 kms
35SAMALKHA(SMK)Haryana 132101205:5705:592 mins714 kms
36PANIPAT JN(PNP)Haryana 132108206:1806:202 mins731 kms
37KARNAL(KUN)Haryana 132001206:5106:532 mins765 kms
38KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE)Haryana 136118207:3207:342 mins798 kms
39SHAHBAD MARKNDA(SHDM)Haryana 136135207:5707:592 mins820 kms
40AMBALA CANT JN(UMB)Haryana 133001208:3008:4212 mins839 kms
41CHANDIGARH(CDG)Chandigarh 160002209:25Destination0 mins907 kms