Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14309 - UJJAINI EXPRESS

Train number 14309 / UJJAINI EXPRESS runs between UJJAIN JN(UJN) and DEHRADUN(DDN). The train departs from UJJAIN JN(UJN) at 15:00 hrs and reaches DEHRADUN(DDN) at 19:40 hrs on day 2. UJJAINI EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1245 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 28 stopping stations between UJJAIN JN(UJN) and DEHRADUN(DDN) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1UJJAIN JN(UJN)Madhya Pradesh 4560011Source15:000 mins0 kms
2MAKSI(MKC)Madhya Pradesh 465106115:4815:502 mins41 kms
3SHAJAPUR(SFY)Madhya Pradesh 465001116:1616:182 mins69 kms
4PACHOR ROAD(PFR)Madhya Pradesh 465683117:2417:262 mins128 kms
5BIYAVRA RAJGARH(BRRG)Madhya Pradesh 465674117:4317:452 mins158 kms
6KUMBHRAJ(KHRJ)Madhya Pradesh 473222118:4318:452 mins211 kms
7RUTHIYAI(RTA)Madhya Pradesh 473110119:2519:305 mins235 kms
8GUNA(GUNA)Madhya Pradesh 473001120:1020:2010 mins255 kms
9ASHOK NAGAR(ASKN)Maharashtra 400055121:1321:152 mins300 kms
10MUNGAOLI(MNV)Madhya Pradesh 473443121:5822:002 mins345 kms
11BINA JN(BINA)Madhya Pradesh 470113223:5500:2025 mins374 kms
12LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403201:1201:142 mins436 kms
13JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003203:0503:1510 mins526 kms
14GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002204:2504:305 mins623 kms
15MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001204:5504:572 mins662 kms
16DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001205:5005:522 mins689 kms
17AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001207:0007:088 mins742 kms
18RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002207:1807:202 mins746 kms
19MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh208:0508:105 mins796 kms
20KOSI KALAN(KSV)Uttar Pradesh 281403208:3808:402 mins837 kms
21FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003210:2110:221 mins908 kms
22HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013211:1011:3020 mins929 kms
23GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009212:0812:102 mins952 kms
24MEERUT CITY(MTC)Uttar Pradesh 250002212:5312:552 mins999 kms
25MUZAFFARNAGAR(MOZ)Uttar Pradesh 251001213:3413:362 mins1055 kms
26DEOBAND(DBD)Uttar Pradesh 247554213:5513:572 mins1078 kms
27SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 247001215:0015:3535 mins1113 kms
28ROORKEE(RK)Uttarakhand 247667216:0516:072 mins1148 kms
29HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 249401217:0517:1510 mins1193 kms
30DEHRADUN(DDN)Uttarakhand 248001219:40Destination0 mins1245 kms