Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.11301 - UDYAN EXPRESS

Train number 11301 / UDYAN EXPRESS runs between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and BANGALORE CY JN(SBC). The train departs from MUMBAI CST(CSTM) at 08:05 hrs and reaches BANGALORE CY JN(SBC) at 08:50 hrs on day 2. UDYAN EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1153 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 33 stopping stations between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and BANGALORE CY JN(SBC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CST(CSTM)Maharashtra 4000011Source08:050 mins0 kms
2DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028108:1808:202 mins9 kms
3KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007108:5809:002 mins54 kms
4LONAVALA(LNL)Maharashtra 410401110:3310:352 mins128 kms
5PUNE JN(PUNE)Maharashtra 411027111:4011:455 mins192 kms
6URULI(URI)Maharashtra 412202112:1412:151 mins221 kms
7DAUND JN(DD)Maharashtra 413801113:0013:1010 mins268 kms
8KURDUVADI(KWV)Maharashtra 413208114:5815:002 mins377 kms
9SOLAPUR JN(SUR)Maharashtra116:0516:1510 mins455 kms
10AKALKOT ROAD(AKOR)Maharashtra 413216116:4816:502 mins491 kms
11DUDHANI(DUD)Maharashtra 413220117:1317:152 mins519 kms
12GANAGAPUR ROAD(GUR)Rajasthan 322202117:4317:452 mins542 kms
13GULBARGA(GR)Karnataka 585102118:4318:441 mins568 kms
14SHAHABAD(SDB)Karnataka 585228119:0819:102 mins595 kms
15WADI(WADI)Karnataka 585225119:4019:455 mins605 kms
16NALWAR(NW)Karnataka 585218119:5820:002 mins619 kms
17YADGIR(YG)Karnataka 585202120:1820:202 mins644 kms
18SAIDAPUR(SADP)Karnataka 585221120:4820:502 mins667 kms
19KRISHNA(KSN)Telangana 509352121:0321:052 mins687 kms
20RAICHUR(RC)Karnataka 584101121:3321:352 mins713 kms
21MANTHRALAYAM RD(MALM)Andhra Pradesh 518349122:0822:102 mins741 kms
22ADONI(AD)Andhra Pradesh 518301122:4822:502 mins782 kms
23GUNTAKAL JN(GTL)Andhra Pradesh 515801200:0500:105 mins833 kms
24GOOTY(GY)Andhra Pradesh 515402200:5300:552 mins862 kms
25ANANTAPUR(ATP)Andhra Pradesh 515004202:3802:402 mins919 kms
26DHARMAVARAM JN(DMM)Andhra Pradesh 515672204:1004:155 mins953 kms
27SAI P NILAYAM(SSPN)Maharashtra 411030204:4304:452 mins986 kms
28PENUKONDA(PKD)Andhra Pradesh 515110205:0705:092 mins1006 kms
29HINDUPUR(HUP)Andhra Pradesh 515201205:4305:452 mins1043 kms
30GAURIBIDANUR(GBD)Karnataka 561208206:1806:202 mins1066 kms
31DODBALLAPUR(DBU)Karnataka 561203207:0007:022 mins1106 kms
32YELAHANKA JN.(YNK)Karnataka 560064207:2307:252 mins1126 kms
33BANGALORE EAST(BNCE)Karnataka 560005207:5808:002 mins1146 kms
34BANGALORE CANT(BNC)Karnataka 560051208:1008:155 mins1149 kms
35BANGALORE CY JN(SBC)Karnataka 560076208:50Destination0 mins1153 kms