Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.58217 - TIG R PASSENGER

Train number 58217 / TIG R PASSENGER runs between TITLAGARH(TIG) and RAIPUR JN(R). The train departs from TITLAGARH(TIG) at 19:30 hrs and reaches RAIPUR JN(R) at 00:30 hrs on day 2. TIG R PASSENGER travels a total distance of 202 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between TITLAGARH(TIG) and RAIPUR JN(R) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1TITLAGARH(TIG)Odisha 7670331SRC19:300 mins0 kms
2RAHEN BATA(RNBT)Odisha 767037119:3919:412 mins7 kms
3MURIBAHAL(MRBL)Odisha 767037119:5019:522 mins18 kms
4KANTABANJI(KBJ)Odisha 767039120:0020:1010 mins33 kms
5TUREKALA ROAD(TRKR)Odisha 767038120:2520:272 mins47 kms
6HARISHANKER RD(HSK)Odisha 767038120:3520:372 mins56 kms
7LAKHNA(LKNA)Odisha 766105120:4520:472 mins72 kms
8NAWAPARA ROAD(NPD)Gujarat 393145120:5821:000 mins86 kms
9KHARIAR ROAD(KRAR)Odisha 766104121:1021:122 mins97 kms
10KOMAKHAN(KMK)Chhattisgarh 493449121:2521:272 mins108 kms
11BAGBAHRA(BGBR)Chhattisgarh 493449121:3821:402 mins118 kms
12MAHASAMUND(MSMD)Chhattisgarh 493445122:2022:222 mins149 kms
13MANDIR HASAUD(MNDH)Chhattisgarh 492101200:0300:050 mins186 kms
14RAIPUR JN(R)Chattisgarh200:30DSTN0 mins202 kms