Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.18111 - TATA YPR EXP

Train number 18111 / TATA YPR EXP runs between TATANAGAR JN(TATA) and YASVANTPUR JN(YPR). The train departs from TATANAGAR JN(TATA) at 18:35 hrs and reaches YASVANTPUR JN(YPR) at 17:55 hrs on day 3. TATA YPR EXP travels a total distance of 2441 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 39 stopping stations between TATANAGAR JN(TATA) and YASVANTPUR JN(YPR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1TATANAGAR JN(TATA)Jharkhand 8310071Source18:350 mins0 kms
2CHAKRADHARPUR(CKP)Jharkhand 833102119:3019:322 mins63 kms
3RAURKELA(ROU)Odisha 769001120:5621:015 mins164 kms
4JHARSUGUDA JN(JSG)Odisha 768201122:3522:405 mins265 kms
5SAMBALPUR(SBP)Odisha 768003123:2523:3510 mins314 kms
6BARGARH ROAD(BRGA)Odisha 768028200:1800:202 mins356 kms
7BALANGIR(BLGR)Odisha 767001201:1501:205 mins432 kms
8TITLAGARH(TIG)Odisha 767033202:4502:5510 mins495 kms
9KESINGA(KSNG)Odisha 766012203:1003:122 mins508 kms
10MUNIGUDA(MNGD)Odisha 765020204:1604:171 mins581 kms
11RAYAGADA(RGDA)Odisha 765001206:1506:3015 mins635 kms
12PARVATIPURAM(PVP)Andhra Pradesh 535501207:1107:121 mins682 kms
13BOBBILI(VBL)Andhra Pradesh 535558207:3307:352 mins706 kms
14VIZIANAGRAM JN(VZM)Andhra Pradesh 535003208:2508:305 mins759 kms
15VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP)Andhra Pradesh 530004209:3509:5520 mins820 kms
16SAMALKOT JN(SLO)Andhra Pradesh 533440211:5912:012 mins971 kms
17RAJAMUNDRY(RJY)Andhra Pradesh 533101212:5512:572 mins1021 kms
18ELURU(EE)Andhra Pradesh 534005213:5613:582 mins1111 kms
19VIJAYAWADA JN(BZA)Andhra Pradesh 520001215:3015:4515 mins1170 kms
20KHAMMAM(KMT)Telangana216:5416:551 mins1271 kms
21WARANGAL(WL)Telangana 506002219:0619:082 mins1379 kms
22MAULA ALI(MLY)Telangana 500047221:4521:461 mins1515 kms
23SECUNDERABAD JN(SC)222:2022:3010 mins1521 kms
24LINGAMPALLI(LPI)Telangana 500019223:0423:051 mins1543 kms
25VIKARABAD JN(VKB)Telangana 501101223:4523:461 mins1592 kms
26TANDUR(TDU)Telangana 501141301:4001:411 mins1634 kms
27YADGIR(YG)Karnataka 585202303:4303:452 mins1743 kms
28RAICHUR(RC)Karnataka 584101305:1305:152 mins1812 kms
29MANTHRALAYAM RD(MALM)Andhra Pradesh 518349306:1306:152 mins1840 kms
30ADONI(AD)Andhra Pradesh 518301306:4306:452 mins1881 kms
31GUNTAKAL JN(GTL)Andhra Pradesh 515801307:5008:1525 mins1932 kms
32BELLARY JN(BAY)Karnataka 583101309:4509:505 mins1983 kms
33MOLAKALMURU(MOMU)Karnataka 577535311:2611:271 mins2051 kms
34CHALLAKERE(CHKE)Karnataka 577522312:0912:101 mins2098 kms
35CHITRADURG(CTA)Karnataka 577502312:4312:452 mins2134 kms
36BIRUR JN(RRB)Karnataka 577116314:2314:252 mins2236 kms
37KADUR(DRU)Karnataka 577548314:3414:351 mins2242 kms
38ARSIKERE JN(ASK)Karnataka 573103315:0515:105 mins2281 kms
39TUMKUR(TK)Karnataka 572102316:1816:202 mins2377 kms
40CHIK BANAVAR(BAW)Karnataka 560090317:3517:405 mins2433 kms
41YASVANTPUR JN(YPR)Karnataka 560022317:55Destination0 mins2441 kms