Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12280 - TAJ EXPRESS

Train number 12280 / TAJ EXPRESS runs between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) and JHANSI JN(JHS). The train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) at 07:05 hrs and reaches JHANSI JN(JHS) at 14:10 hrs on the same day. TAJ EXPRESS travels a total distance of 403 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) and JHANSI JN(JHS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 1200131Source07:050 mins0 kms
2FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003107:2307:252 mins21 kms
3MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh108:5508:583 mins134 kms
4RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002109:3509:372 mins184 kms
5AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001109:4709:558 mins188 kms
6DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001110:4310:452 mins240 kms
7MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001111:1311:152 mins268 kms
8GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002111:5512:005 mins306 kms
9DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110112:3312:352 mins348 kms
10DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661113:1113:132 mins379 kms
11JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003114:10Destination0 mins403 kms