Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12279 - TAJ EXPRESS

Train number 12279 / TAJ EXPRESS runs between JHANSI JN(JHS) and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM). The train departs from JHANSI JN(JHS) at 15:20 hrs and reaches HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) at 22:05 hrs on the same day. TAJ EXPRESS travels a total distance of 403 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between JHANSI JN(JHS) and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 2840031Source15:200 mins0 kms
2DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661115:4015:422 mins25 kms
3DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110116:0416:062 mins56 kms
4GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002116:4516:505 mins98 kms
5MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001117:1517:172 mins136 kms
6DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001118:0218:042 mins164 kms
7AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001118:4718:558 mins216 kms
8RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002119:0319:052 mins220 kms
9MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh119:4319:463 mins270 kms
10FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003121:2921:312 mins382 kms
11HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013122:05Destination0 mins403 kms