Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12562 - SWATANTRTA S EX

Train number 12562 / SWATANTRTA S EX runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and JAYNAGAR(JYG). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 20:35 hrs and reaches JAYNAGAR(JYG) at 19:15 hrs on day 2. SWATANTRTA S EX travels a total distance of 1234 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and JAYNAGAR(JYG) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source20:350 mins0 kms
2ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001122:3222:342 mins132 kms
3KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235202:4002:455 mins440 kms
4ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001205:3005:5525 mins634 kms
5GYANPUR ROAD(GYN)Uttar Pradesh 221401207:0607:082 mins698 kms
6BHULANPUR(BHLP)Uttar Pradesh 221004207:5908:001 mins752 kms
7VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001208:3008:4010 mins758 kms
8AUNRIHAR JN(ARJ)Uttar Pradesh 233221209:1809:202 mins793 kms
9GHAZIPUR CITY(GCT)Uttar Pradesh 233001209:5309:585 mins833 kms
10YUSUFPUR(YFP)Uttar Pradesh 233227210:1510:172 mins853 kms
11BALLIA(BUI)Bihar 851211211:1011:155 mins899 kms
12SURAIMANPUR(SIP)Uttar Pradesh 277208211:4811:502 mins935 kms
13CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440212:4513:0015 mins964 kms
14SONPUR JN(SEE)Bihar 841101213:5514:005 mins1017 kms
15HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105214:1314:152 mins1023 kms
16MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001215:2515:305 mins1077 kms
17SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)216:3517:0025 mins1128 kms
18DARBHANGA JN(DBG)Bihar 846009217:5017:555 mins1166 kms
19SAKRI JN(SKI)Bihar 847239218:1518:172 mins1185 kms
20MADHUBANI(MBI)Bihar 847211218:3318:352 mins1202 kms
21JAYNAGAR(JYG)West Bengal 743395219:15Destination0 mins1234 kms