Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12561 - SWATANTRA S EXP

Train number 12561 / SWATANTRA S EXP runs between JAYNAGAR(JYG) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from JAYNAGAR(JYG) at 14:00 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 12:30 hrs on day 2. SWATANTRA S EXP travels a total distance of 1234 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 20 stopping stations between JAYNAGAR(JYG) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1JAYNAGAR(JYG)West Bengal 7433951Source14:000 mins0 kms
2MADHUBANI(MBI)Bihar 847211114:3314:352 mins32 kms
3SAKRI JN(SKI)Bihar 847239114:5815:002 mins49 kms
4DARBHANGA JN(DBG)Bihar 846009115:2515:305 mins68 kms
5SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)116:2516:5025 mins106 kms
6MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001117:4517:505 mins158 kms
7HAJIPUR JN(HJP)Bihar 854105118:4618:482 mins211 kms
8SONPUR JN(SEE)Bihar 841101118:5819:035 mins217 kms
9CHHAPRA(CPR)Madhya Pradesh 483440120:3020:4010 mins271 kms
10SURAIMANPUR(SIP)Uttar Pradesh 277208121:0421:062 mins299 kms
11BALLIA(BUI)Bihar 851211121:4021:455 mins336 kms
12YUSUFPUR(YFP)Uttar Pradesh 233227122:2022:211 mins382 kms
13GHAZIPUR CITY(GCT)Uttar Pradesh 233001122:4522:505 mins401 kms
14AUNRIHAR JN(ARJ)Uttar Pradesh 233221123:3823:402 mins441 kms
15VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001200:3000:4010 mins476 kms
16BHULANPUR(BHLP)Uttar Pradesh 221004200:5400:551 mins482 kms
17GYANPUR ROAD(GYN)Uttar Pradesh 221401201:3801:402 mins536 kms
18ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001203:2503:5025 mins600 kms
19KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235206:1006:155 mins795 kms
20ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001210:0210:042 mins1102 kms
21GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009211:4511:472 mins1208 kms
22NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006212:30Destination0 mins1234 kms