Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.13301 - SUBARNAREKHA EX

Train number 13301 / SUBARNAREKHA EX runs between DHANBAD JN(DHN) and TATANAGAR JN(TATA). The train departs from DHANBAD JN(DHN) at 05:35 hrs and reaches TATANAGAR JN(TATA) at 11:15 hrs on the same day. SUBARNAREKHA EX travels a total distance of 193 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 10 stopping stations between DHANBAD JN(DHN) and TATANAGAR JN(TATA) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1DHANBAD JN(DHN)Jharkhand 8260011Source05:350 mins0 kms
2SINDRI B.H(SDBH)Jharkhand 828132106:0506:061 mins23 kms
3PATHARDIH JN(PEH)Jharkhand 828126106:3506:5520 mins31 kms
4SUDAMDIH(SDMD)Jharkhand 828135107:0907:101 mins32 kms
5BHOJUDIH JN(BJE)Jharkhand 828303107:2007:222 mins34 kms
6SANTALDIH(SNTD)West Bengal 723145107:2907:301 mins41 kms
7ADRA JN(ADRA)West Bengal 723121108:0508:2520 mins64 kms
8ANARA(ANR)West Bengal 723126108:4208:431 mins77 kms
9PURULIA JN(PRR)West Bengal 723101109:1009:155 mins103 kms
10BARABHUM(BBM)West Bengal 723127109:3909:401 mins135 kms
11CHANDIL JN(CNI)Jharkhand 832401110:1510:172 mins157 kms
12TATANAGAR JN(TATA)Jharkhand 831007111:15Destination0 mins193 kms