Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54274 - SSM ARA PASSENGER

Train number 54274 / SSM ARA PASSENGER runs between SASARAM(SSM) and ARA(ARA). The train departs from SASARAM(SSM) at 07:40 hrs and reaches ARA(ARA) at 11:40 hrs on the same day. SSM ARA PASSENGER travels a total distance of 97 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 15 stopping stations between SASARAM(SSM) and ARA(ARA) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 8211151SRC07:400 mins0 kms
2KHAIRADIHA HALT(KADH)107:5908:000 mins10 kms
3BARAW MORE(BMHT)Bihar 802215108:0408:051 mins11 kms
4GARHNOKHA(GNK)Rajasthan 334803108:1908:201 mins19 kms
5SANJHAULI HALT(SJV)Bihar 802220108:4008:411 mins28 kms
6BAIRI HALT(BRIH)Bihar 802212108:4708:481 mins31 kms
7MANI NAGAR(MANI)Gujarat 380060108:5308:541 mins32 kms
8GHUSIA HALT(GAHT)Bihar 802212109:0509:061 mins37 kms
9BIKRAMGANJ(XBKJ)Bihar 802212109:1909:212 mins40 kms
10HASAN BAZAR HALT(HSB)Bihar 802204109:4509:461 mins52 kms
11NONAR HALT(NON)Maharashtra 400612109:5109:521 mins53 kms
12PIRO(PIRO)Bihar 802207110:0710:092 mins58 kms
13CHARPOKHARI HALT(CRQ)Bihar 802223110:1810:191 mins67 kms
14SEMRAO HALT(SRMN)110:2710:281 mins73 kms
15GARHANI(GQN)Bihar 802203110:4110:432 mins78 kms
16UDWANTNAGAR HALT(UWNR)Bihar 802210111:0711:081 mins91 kms
17ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301111:40DSTN0 mins97 kms