Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64096 - SSB NZM PASSENGER

Train number 64096 / SSB NZM PASSENGER runs between SHAKURBASTI(SSB) and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM). The train departs from SHAKURBASTI(SSB) at 10:55 hrs and reaches HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) at 11:45 hrs on the same day. SSB NZM PASSENGER travels a total distance of 25 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between SHAKURBASTI(SSB) and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 1100351SRC10:550 mins0 kms
2PATELNAGAR(PTNR)Gujarat 394230111:0311:041 mins5 kms
3KIRTINAGAR(KRTN)Delhi 110015111:0611:071 mins7 kms
4NARAINA VIHAR(NRVR)Delhi 110028111:0811:091 mins9 kms
5DELHI INDRAPURI(DLPI)Delhi 110028111:1011:111 mins10 kms
6BRAR SQUARE(BRSQ)Delhi 110010111:1311:141 mins11 kms
7SARDAR PATEL RD(SDPR)Maharashtra111:1611:171 mins15 kms
8CHANAKYAPURI(CNKP)Delhi 110021111:2011:211 mins15 kms
9DELHI SAFDARJNG(DSJ)Delhi 110021111:2311:241 mins17 kms
10SAROJINI NAGAR(SOJ)Delhi 110023111:2611:271 mins18 kms
11LODI COLONY(LDCY)Delhi 110003111:2911:301 mins20 kms
12SEWA NAGAR(SWNR)Delhi 110003111:3211:331 mins21 kms
13LAJPAT NAGAR(LPNR)Delhi 110024111:3411:351 mins23 kms
14HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013111:45DSTN0 mins25 kms