Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54341 - SRE DDN PASSENGER

Train number 54341 / SRE DDN PASSENGER runs between SAHARANPUR(SRE) and DEHRADUN(DDN). The train departs from SAHARANPUR(SRE) at 14:15 hrs and reaches DEHRADUN(DDN) at 20:20 hrs on the same day. SRE DDN PASSENGER travels a total distance of 131 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between SAHARANPUR(SRE) and DEHRADUN(DDN) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SAHARANPUR(SRE)Uttar Pradesh 2470011SRC14:150 mins0 kms
2BALIAKHERI(BAE)Uttar Pradesh 247769114:2814:302 mins10 kms
3SUNEHTI KHARKHR(SNKE)114:3814:391 mins15 kms
4CHODIALA(CDL)Uttarakhand 247668114:4514:472 mins20 kms
5IQBALPUR(IQB)Uttarakhand 247668114:5614:582 mins27 kms
6ROORKEE(RK)Uttarakhand 247667115:0915:123 mins34 kms
7DHANDHERA(DNRA)Uttarakhand 247667115:1615:182 mins37 kms
8LANDAURA(LDR)Uttarakhand 247664115:2415:262 mins42 kms
9DAUSNI(DSNI)Uttarakhand 247663115:3215:342 mins47 kms
10LAKSAR JN(LRJ)Uttarakhand 247663115:5016:5060 mins53 kms
11AITHAL(ATMO)Uttarakhand 247663117:0017:022 mins60 kms
12PATHRI(PRI)Uttarakhand 249404117:1117:132 mins66 kms
13IKKAR(IKK)Uttarakhand 249404117:2417:262 mins71 kms
14JWALAPUR(JWP)Uttarakhand 249407117:3317:352 mins76 kms
15HARIDWAR JN(HW)Uttarakhand 249401118:0018:033 mins80 kms
16MOTICHUR(MOTC)Uttarakhand 249411118:2118:232 mins84 kms
17RAIWALA(RWL)Uttarakhand 249205118:3518:372 mins91 kms
18KANSRAO(QSR)Uttarakhand 249205118:5819:000 mins102 kms
19DOIWALA(DWO)Uttarakhand 248140119:1519:172 mins112 kms
20HARRAWALA(HRW)Uttarakhand 248008119:3619:382 mins123 kms
21DEHRADUN(DDN)Uttarakhand 248001120:20DSTN0 mins131 kms