Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.22813 - SRC PRDP SF EX

Train number 22813 / SRC PRDP SF EX runs between SANTRAGACHI JN(SRC) and PARADEEP(PRDP). The train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN(SRC) at 20:40 hrs and reaches PARADEEP(PRDP) at 04:00 hrs on day 2. SRC PRDP SF EX travels a total distance of 487 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 10 stopping stations between SANTRAGACHI JN(SRC) and PARADEEP(PRDP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHI JN(SRC)West Bengal 7111091Source20:400 mins0 kms
2KHARAGPUR JN(KGP)West Bengal 721301122:1522:205 mins108 kms
3JALESWAR(JER)West Bengal 756032123:0723:081 mins179 kms
4BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001123:4523:472 mins227 kms
5SORO(SORO)Odisha 756045200:0900:101 mins260 kms
6BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101200:4500:472 mins289 kms
7BAITARANI ROAD(BTV)Odisha 755025201:1101:121 mins321 kms
8JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019201:2201:231 mins332 kms
9CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003202:2002:255 mins404 kms
10RAGHUNATHPUR HALT(RCTC)Odisha 754102202:5002:511 mins436 kms
11RAHAMA(RHMA)Odisha 754140203:1403:151 mins464 kms
12PARADEEP(PRDP)Odisha 754142204:00Destination0 mins487 kms