Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.55238 - SPJ BJU PASSENGER

Train number 55238 / SPJ BJU PASSENGER runs between SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ) and BARAUNI JN(BJU). The train departs from SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ) at 20:25 hrs and reaches BARAUNI JN(BJU) at 22:00 hrs on the same day. SPJ BJU PASSENGER travels a total distance of 50 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 7 stopping stations between SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ) and BARAUNI JN(BJU) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SAMASTIPUR JN(SPJ)1SRC20:250 mins0 kms
2UJIARPUR(UJP)Bihar 848132120:3620:371 mins9 kms
3NAZIRGANJ(NAZJ)Bihar 848114120:4520:461 mins15 kms
4DALSINGH SARAI(DSS)Bihar 848114120:5720:581 mins23 kms
5SATHAJAGAT(STJT)Bihar 851111121:0521:061 mins28 kms
6BACHWARA JN(BCA)121:1721:181 mins34 kms
7TEGHRA(TGA)Bihar 851114121:3221:331 mins43 kms
8BARAUNI FLAG(BUJ)Bihar 851113121:4121:421 mins48 kms
9BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116122:00DSTN0 mins50 kms