Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.16202 - SMET SBC EXP

Train number 16202 / SMET SBC EXP runs between SHIMOGA TOWN(SMET) and BANGALORE CY JN(SBC). The train departs from SHIMOGA TOWN(SMET) at 06:35 hrs and reaches BANGALORE CY JN(SBC) at 11:55 hrs on the same day. SMET SBC EXP travels a total distance of 274 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 9 stopping stations between SHIMOGA TOWN(SMET) and BANGALORE CY JN(SBC) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SHIMOGA TOWN(SMET)Karnataka 5772011Source06:350 mins0 kms
2SHIMOGA(SME)Karnataka 577203106:3806:402 mins3 kms
3BHADRAVATI(BDVT)Karnataka 577301106:5306:552 mins19 kms
4TARIKERE JN(TKE)Karnataka 577228107:1307:152 mins39 kms
5BIRUR JN(RRB)Karnataka 577116107:4307:452 mins63 kms
6KADUR(DRU)Karnataka 577548107:5207:531 mins69 kms
7ARSIKERE JN(ASK)Karnataka 573103108:3008:355 mins109 kms
8TIPTUR(TTR)Karnataka 572201109:1009:111 mins134 kms
9TUMKUR(TK)Karnataka 572102110:2310:252 mins205 kms
10YASVANTPUR JN(YPR)Karnataka 560022111:2311:252 mins269 kms
11BANGALORE CY JN(SBC)Karnataka 560076111:55Destination0 mins274 kms