Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54281 - SLN LKO PASSENGER

Train number 54281 / SLN LKO PASSENGER runs between SULTANPUR(SLN) and LUCKNOW(LKO). The train departs from SULTANPUR(SLN) at 06:45 hrs and reaches LUCKNOW(LKO) at 11:00 hrs on the same day. SLN LKO PASSENGER travels a total distance of 139 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 17 stopping stations between SULTANPUR(SLN) and LUCKNOW(LKO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 1100301SRC06:450 mins0 kms
2BANDHUA KALAN(BDKN)Uttar Pradesh 227808106:5606:571 mins8 kms
3SHIVNAGAR(SHNG)Uttar Pradesh 227805107:1207:131 mins21 kms
4MUSAFIR KHANA(MFKA)Uttar Pradesh 227813107:2307:241 mins31 kms
5ADHINPUR(AHZ)Uttar Pradesh 227813107:3207:331 mins39 kms
6WARIS GANJ (HALT)(WGJ)Uttar Pradesh 227816107:3907:401 mins43 kms
7NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809107:4607:482 mins50 kms
8SINDURWA(SYW)Uttar Pradesh 227809107:5707:581 mins57 kms
9AKBARGANJ(AKJ)Uttar Pradesh 229801108:1308:141 mins65 kms
10CHAUBISI(CHBS)Uttar Pradesh 225124108:2208:231 mins74 kms
11HAIDERGARH(HGH)Uttar Pradesh 225124108:3408:351 mins82 kms
12TIRBEDIGANJ(TEG)Uttar Pradesh 225126108:4408:451 mins90 kms
13CHHANDRAULI(CDRL)Uttar Pradesh 225126108:5608:571 mins98 kms
14RAHMATNAGAR(RMNR)Uttar Pradesh 226501109:0909:101 mins107 kms
15ANUPGANJ(APG)Uttar Pradesh 226501109:1909:201 mins113 kms
16BAKAS(BKKS)Uttar Pradesh 226002109:3009:311 mins121 kms
17UTRAHTIA(UTR)110:1610:182 mins127 kms
18BLOCKHUT A(BHAW)Uttar Pradesh 226002110:3210:331 mins132 kms
19LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001111:00DSTN0 mins139 kms