Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.11009 - SINHAGAD EXP

Train number 11009 / SINHAGAD EXP runs between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and PUNE JN(PUNE). The train departs from MUMBAI CST(CSTM) at 14:30 hrs and reaches PUNE JN(PUNE) at 18:40 hrs on the same day. SINHAGAD EXP travels a total distance of 192 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 10 stopping stations between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and PUNE JN(PUNE) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CST(CSTM)Maharashtra 4000011Source14:300 mins0 kms
2DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028114:4114:432 mins9 kms
3THANE(TNA)Maharashtra115:0315:052 mins34 kms
4KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007115:2815:302 mins54 kms
5KARJAT(KJT)Maharashtra 410201116:0816:102 mins100 kms
6KHANDALA(KAD)Maharashtra 410301116:5316:552 mins124 kms
7LONAVALA(LNL)Maharashtra 410401117:0317:052 mins128 kms
8CHINCHVAD(CCH)Maharashtra117:4517:472 mins176 kms
9PIMPRI(PMP)Maharashtra 411018117:5017:522 mins178 kms
10KHADKI(KK)Maharashtra 411020118:0318:052 mins186 kms
11SHIVAJI NAGAR(SVJR)Rajasthan 313001118:1318:152 mins190 kms
12PUNE JN(PUNE)Maharashtra 411027118:40Destination0 mins192 kms