Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.15483 - MAHANANDA EXP

Train number 15483 / MAHANANDA EXP runs between ALIPUR DUAR JN(APDJ) and DELHI(DLI). The train departs from ALIPUR DUAR JN(APDJ) at 09:45 hrs and reaches DELHI(DLI) at 22:40 hrs on day 2. MAHANANDA EXP travels a total distance of 1651 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 56 stopping stations between ALIPUR DUAR JN(APDJ) and DELHI(DLI) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ALIPUR DUAR JN(APDJ)West Bengal 7361231Source09:450 mins0 kms
2HASIMARA(HSA)West Bengal 735214110:2310:252 mins35 kms
3DALGAON(DLO)West Bengal 735204110:5110:521 mins60 kms
4BINNAGURI(BNV)West Bengal 735203111:0611:071 mins69 kms
5NEW MAL JN(NMZ)West Bengal 735221111:4811:535 mins114 kms
6SILIGURI JN(SGUJ)West Bengal 734001112:5513:005 mins162 kms
7NEW JALPAIGURI(NJP)West Bengal 734004113:4514:0015 mins169 kms
8ALUABARI ROAD(AUB)114:4014:422 mins225 kms
9KISHANGANJ(KNE)Bihar 733208115:0715:125 mins256 kms
10DALKOLHA(DLK)West Bengal 733201115:3615:371 mins284 kms
11BARSOI JN(BOE)Bihar 854317116:1016:122 mins313 kms
12AZAMNAGAR ROAD(AZR)Bihar 855113116:2616:271 mins326 kms
13LABHA(LAV)Bihar 854117117:1717:181 mins346 kms
14KATIHAR JN(KIR)Bihar 854105118:4519:0015 mins370 kms
15SEMAPUR(SMO)Bihar 854106119:1419:151 mins381 kms
16KARAGOLA ROAD(CRR)Bihar 854104119:2519:261 mins392 kms
17KURSELA(KUE)Bihar 854104119:3919:401 mins409 kms
18NAUGACHIA(NNA)Bihar 853204120:0020:011 mins426 kms
19THANA BIHPUR JN(THB)Bihar 853201120:1620:171 mins442 kms
20NARAYANPUR(NNR)Bihar 853203120:2620:271 mins450 kms
21PASRAHA(PSR)Bihar 851212120:3920:401 mins462 kms
22MAHES KHUNT(MSK)Bihar 851213120:5520:561 mins474 kms
23MANSI JN(MNE)Bihar 851214121:0721:081 mins485 kms
24KHAGARIA JN.(KGG)Bihar 851204121:2421:251 mins493 kms
25SAHIBPUR KML JN(SKJ)Bihar 851217121:3521:361 mins506 kms
26LAKHMINIA(LKN)Bihar 851211121:5221:531 mins516 kms
27BEGU SARAI(BGS)122:2122:221 mins534 kms
28BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116123:0023:055 mins549 kms
29MOKAMEH JN(MKA)123:5423:562 mins570 kms
30BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212200:2600:282 mins614 kms
31PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001201:2501:5025 mins659 kms
32DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105202:0602:082 mins669 kms
33ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301202:3402:362 mins708 kms
34BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101203:3403:362 mins777 kms
35MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101205:3505:4510 mins871 kms
36MIRZAPUR(MZP)West Bengal 742227207:0507:105 mins934 kms
37VINDHYACHAL(BDL)Uttar Pradesh 231307207:2007:222 mins941 kms
38NAINI(NYN)Uttar Pradesh 211008208:2008:222 mins1016 kms
39ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001208:4008:5515 mins1023 kms
40FATEHPUR(FTP)Uttar Pradesh 212601210:4210:453 mins1140 kms
41KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235212:1512:2510 mins1218 kms
42PANKI(PNK)Uttar Pradesh 208020212:4812:502 mins1227 kms
43RURA(RURA)Uttar Pradesh 209303213:4213:442 mins1260 kms
44JHINJHAK(JJK)Uttar Pradesh 209302214:0314:052 mins1279 kms
45PHAPHUND(PHD)Uttar Pradesh 206244214:2114:232 mins1299 kms
46ACHALDA(ULD)Uttar Pradesh 206241214:3814:402 mins1316 kms
47BHARTHANA(BNT)Uttar Pradesh 206242214:5714:592 mins1336 kms
48ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001215:1815:235 mins1356 kms
49SHIKOHABAD JN(SKB)Uttar Pradesh 283141216:0416:095 mins1411 kms
50FIROZABAD(FZD)Uttar Pradesh 283203216:2616:315 mins1431 kms
51TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204217:3517:4510 mins1447 kms
52JALESAR ROAD(JLS)Uttar Pradesh 207302218:0818:102 mins1475 kms
53HATHRAS JN(HRS)Uttar Pradesh 204102218:2718:281 mins1495 kms
54ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001218:5519:005 mins1525 kms
55KHURJA JN(KRJ)Uttar Pradesh 203132219:5319:585 mins1569 kms
56GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009221:4521:472 mins1631 kms
57DELHI SHAHDARA(DSA)Delhi 110032222:0322:052 mins1645 kms
58DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006222:40Destination0 mins1651 kms