Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12392 - SHRAMJEVI N EXP

Train number 12392 / SHRAMJEVI N EXP runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and RAJGIR(RGD). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 13:10 hrs and reaches RAJGIR(RGD) at 10:10 hrs on day 2. SHRAMJEVI N EXP travels a total distance of 1103 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 31 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and RAJGIR(RGD) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source13:100 mins0 kms
2GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009113:5313:552 mins26 kms
3MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001115:5516:0510 mins167 kms
4BAREILLY(BE)Uttar Pradesh 243001117:2817:335 mins258 kms
5SHAHJEHANPUR(SPN)Uttar Pradesh 242001118:3718:403 mins328 kms
6LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001121:1521:3015 mins493 kms
7NIHALGARH(NHH)Uttar Pradesh 227809122:4722:492 mins582 kms
8MUSAFIR KHANA(MFKA)Uttar Pradesh 227813123:0423:062 mins601 kms
9SULTANPUR(SLN)Delhi 110030123:4023:422 mins632 kms
10JAUNPUR CITY(JOP)Uttar Pradesh 222001200:4500:472 mins718 kms
11VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001202:2502:4015 mins776 kms
12MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101203:3503:4510 mins792 kms
13DILDARNAGAR JN(DLN)Uttar Pradesh 232326204:3604:382 mins850 kms
14GAHMAR(GMR)Uttar Pradesh 232327204:4704:492 mins866 kms
15BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101205:0605:082 mins887 kms
16DUMRAON(DURE)205:2205:242 mins904 kms
17ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301206:0006:022 mins955 kms
18BIHTA(BTA)Bihar 801103206:2006:222 mins977 kms
19DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105206:3706:392 mins995 kms
20PHULWARI SHARIF(PWS)Bihar 800014206:4806:502 mins998 kms
21PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001207:1507:2510 mins1004 kms
22RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB)Madhya Pradesh 452012207:3207:342 mins1007 kms
23PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008207:4207:442 mins1014 kms
24FATUHA(FUT)Bihar207:5407:562 mins1026 kms
25KHUSROPUR(KOO)Bihar 803202208:0508:072 mins1035 kms
26BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212208:3008:322 mins1050 kms
27HARNAUT(HRT)Bihar 803110208:4108:432 mins1060 kms
28WENA(WENA)Bihar 801305208:5208:542 mins1065 kms
29BIHAR SHARIF(BEHS)Bihar 803101209:1309:152 mins1079 kms
30PAWAPURI ROAD(POE)Bihar 803111209:2509:272 mins1085 kms
31NALANDA(NLD)Bihar 803111209:3509:372 mins1092 kms
32SILAO(SILO)Bihar 803117209:4409:462 mins1097 kms
33RAJGIR(RGD)Bihar 803116210:10Destination0 mins1103 kms