Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12346 - SARAIGHAT EXP

Train number 12346 / SARAIGHAT EXP runs between GUWAHATI(GHY) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from GUWAHATI(GHY) at 12:30 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 05:10 hrs on day 2. SARAIGHAT EXP travels a total distance of 1020 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 11 stopping stations between GUWAHATI(GHY) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1GUWAHATI(GHY)Meghalaya 7810011Source12:300 mins0 kms
2KAMAKHYA(KYQ)Assam 781012112:4512:472 mins7 kms
3NEW BONGAIGAON(NBQ)Assam 783381115:2015:222 mins209 kms
4NEW ALIPURDUAR(NOQ)West Bengal 736121116:4316:452 mins316 kms
5NEW COOCH BEHAR(NCB)West Bengal 736179117:0817:102 mins334 kms
6NEW JALPAIGURI(NJP)West Bengal 734004119:1019:2515 mins460 kms
7KISHANGANJ(KNE)Bihar 733208120:3020:322 mins547 kms
8MALDA TOWN(MLDT)West Bengal123:3023:4010 mins693 kms
9NEW FARAKKA JN(NFK)West Bengal 742212200:1200:142 mins727 kms
10RAMPUR HAT(RPH)West Bengal 731224201:5601:582 mins814 kms
11BOLPUR S NIKTN(BHP)West Bengal202:4502:483 mins874 kms
12BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103203:4603:482 mins926 kms
13HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101205:10Destination0 mins1020 kms