Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12345 - SARAIGHAT EXP

Train number 12345 / SARAIGHAT EXP runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and GUWAHATI(GHY). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 15:50 hrs and reaches GUWAHATI(GHY) at 09:35 hrs on day 2. SARAIGHAT EXP travels a total distance of 1020 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 11 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and GUWAHATI(GHY) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source15:500 mins0 kms
2BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103117:0417:062 mins95 kms
3BOLPUR S NIKTN(BHP)West Bengal117:5317:585 mins146 kms
4RAMPUR HAT(RPH)West Bengal 731224118:5718:592 mins207 kms
5NEW FARAKKA JN(NFK)West Bengal 742212120:4320:452 mins293 kms
6MALDA TOWN(MLDT)West Bengal121:3021:4515 mins328 kms
7KISHANGANJ(KNE)Bihar 733208123:3523:372 mins473 kms
8NEW JALPAIGURI(NJP)West Bengal 734004201:4002:0020 mins561 kms
9NEW COOCH BEHAR(NCB)West Bengal 736179204:1504:172 mins687 kms
10NEW ALIPURDUAR(NOQ)West Bengal 736121204:3504:372 mins705 kms
11NEW BONGAIGAON(NBQ)Assam 783381206:2506:272 mins812 kms
12KAMAKHYA(KYQ)Assam 781012209:1209:142 mins1014 kms
13GUWAHATI(GHY)Meghalaya 781001209:35Destination0 mins1020 kms