Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12558 - SAPT KRANTI EXP

Train number 12558 / SAPT KRANTI EXP runs between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP). The train departs from ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 14:50 hrs and reaches MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP) at 10:25 hrs on day 2. SAPT KRANTI EXP travels a total distance of 1060 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 14 stopping stations between ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) and MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)1Source14:500 mins0 kms
2MORADABAD(MB)Uttar Pradesh 244001117:3517:4510 mins154 kms
3LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001122:4022:5010 mins480 kms
4GORAKHPUR(GKP)Uttar Pradesh203:5004:0515 mins750 kms
5KAPTANGANJ JN(CPJ)Uttar Pradesh 274301204:4104:432 mins789 kms
6SISWA BAZAR(SBZ)Uttar Pradesh 273153205:0005:022 mins815 kms
7BAGAHA(BUG)Bihar 845101205:5806:002 mins859 kms
8HARINAGAR(HIR)Bihar 848205206:2206:242 mins885 kms
9NARKATIAGANJ JN(NKE)Bihar 845455206:4506:505 mins900 kms
10BETTIAH(BTH)Bihar 845438207:2507:272 mins937 kms
11SAGAULI JN(SGL)Bihar 845456207:4507:472 mins959 kms
12BAPUDM MOTIHARI(BMKI)Bihar 845401208:1508:205 mins980 kms
13CHAKIA(CAA)Bihar 845412208:4808:502 mins1012 kms
14MEHSI(MAI)Bihar 845426209:0009:022 mins1020 kms
15MOTIPUR(MTR)Bihar 843111209:1809:202 mins1033 kms
16MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP)Bihar 842001210:25Destination0 mins1060 kms