Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12394 - SAMPOORN K EXP

Train number 12394 / SAMPOORN K EXP runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 17:25 hrs and reaches RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB) at 07:35 hrs on day 2. SAMPOORN K EXP travels a total distance of 1001 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 1 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source17:250 mins0 kms
2PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001206:5507:0510 mins997 kms
3RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB)Madhya Pradesh 452012207:35Destination0 mins1001 kms