Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14323 - NDLS ROK EXP

Train number 14323 / NDLS ROK EXP runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and ROHTAK JN(ROK). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 10:35 hrs and reaches ROHTAK JN(ROK) at 12:55 hrs on the same day. NDLS ROK EXP travels a total distance of 72 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 4 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and ROHTAK JN(ROK) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source10:350 mins0 kms
2DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007110:5110:532 mins5 kms
3SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035111:2111:232 mins12 kms
4NANGLOI(NNO)Delhi 110041111:3011:322 mins19 kms
5BAHADURGARH(BGZ)Haryana 124507111:4311:452 mins31 kms
6ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 124001112:55Destination0 mins72 kms