Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64916 - ROK DLI PASSENGER

Train number 64916 / ROK DLI PASSENGER runs between ROHTAK JN(ROK) and DELHI(DLI). The train departs from ROHTAK JN(ROK) at 21:00 hrs and reaches DELHI(DLI) at 23:10 hrs on the same day. ROK DLI PASSENGER travels a total distance of 69 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 15 stopping stations between ROHTAK JN(ROK) and DELHI(DLI) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 1240011SRC21:000 mins0 kms
2ASTHAL BOHAR(ABO)Haryana 124001121:0821:091 mins5 kms
3KHARAWAR(KRZ)Haryana 124021121:1521:161 mins11 kms
4ISMAILA HARYANA(ISM)Haryana 124501121:2321:241 mins18 kms
5SAMPLA(SPZ)Haryana 124501121:2921:301 mins22 kms
6ROHEDNAGAR HALT(ROHN)Haryana 124506121:3521:361 mins26 kms
7ASAUDAH(ASE)Haryana 124505121:4121:421 mins32 kms
8BAHADURGARH(BGZ)Haryana 124507121:5121:521 mins40 kms
9GHEVRA(GHE)Delhi 110081121:5821:591 mins46 kms
10MUNDKA(MQC)Delhi 110041122:0422:051 mins49 kms
11NANGLOI(NNO)Delhi 110041122:1022:111 mins52 kms
12MANGOLPURI(MGLP)Delhi 110083122:1622:171 mins55 kms
13SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035122:2822:302 mins59 kms
14DAYABASTI(DBSI)Delhi 110052122:3722:381 mins64 kms
15VIVEKANAND PURI HALT(VVKP)Delhi 110007122:4122:421 mins65 kms
16DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007122:4522:461 mins66 kms
17DELHI(DLI)Delhi 110006123:10DSTN0 mins69 kms