Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.54153 - RBL CNB PASSENGER

Train number 54153 / RBL CNB PASSENGER runs between RAE BARELI JN(RBL) and KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB). The train departs from RAE BARELI JN(RBL) at 02:55 hrs and reaches KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) at 08:50 hrs on the same day. RBL CNB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 167 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 25 stopping stations between RAE BARELI JN(RBL) and KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 2290011SRC02:550 mins0 kms
2DARYAPUR(DYP)Uttar Pradesh 229405103:0403:051 mins5 kms
3LACHHMANPUR(LMN)Uttar Pradesh 229402103:1803:191 mins20 kms
4RAMACHANDRAPUR(RCP)Odisha 766110103:2703:281 mins27 kms
5UNCHAHAR JN(UCR)Uttar Pradesh 229406103:4204:1533 mins37 kms
6ISHARDASPUR(IDS)Uttar Pradesh 229404104:2404:251 mins44 kms
7MANJHLEPUR(MNJR)Uttar Pradesh 229401104:3204:331 mins49 kms
8JALALPUR DHAI(JPD)104:4304:441 mins56 kms
9BARARA BUZURG(BRRZ)Uttar Pradesh 229207104:5404:551 mins63 kms
10DALMAU JN(DMW)Uttar Pradesh 229207105:0305:052 mins69 kms
11BAHAI(BYQ)Uttar Pradesh 229203105:1505:161 mins76 kms
12LALGANJ(LLJ)Uttar Pradesh 229206105:2305:252 mins82 kms
13NIHASTA HALT(NHF)Uttar Pradesh 229208105:3405:351 mins90 kms
14RAGHURAJ SINGH(RRS)Uttar Pradesh 209866105:4305:441 mins95 kms
15BAISWARA(BSWA)Bihar 209866105:5906:000 mins101 kms
16TAKIA(TQA)Uttar Pradesh 209867106:1906:201 mins107 kms
17INDEMAU(IDM)Uttar Pradesh 209867106:2806:291 mins112 kms
18BIGHAPUR(BQP)Uttar Pradesh 209865106:4206:431 mins117 kms
19KULHA-HALT(KULH)Uttar Pradesh 209865107:0307:041 mins121 kms
20TIKAULI RAWATPR(TKRP)Uttar Pradesh 209801107:1507:161 mins126 kms
21BAND HAMIRPUR(BAHP)Uttar Pradesh 209801107:2507:261 mins130 kms
22ACHALGANJ(ACH)Uttar Pradesh 209801107:3707:392 mins134 kms
23KORARI(KURO)Uttar Pradesh 209801107:4807:491 mins138 kms
24UNNAO JN(ON)Uttar Pradesh 209801108:0908:112 mins149 kms
25MAGARWARA(MGW)Uttar Pradesh 209861108:2008:211 mins155 kms
26KANPUR BGE L BK(CPB)Uttar Pradesh 208001108:3208:331 mins163 kms
27KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235108:50DSTN0 mins167 kms