Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.50101 - RN MAO PASSENGER

Train number 50101 / RN MAO PASSENGER runs between RATNAGIRI(RN) and MADGAON(MAO). The train departs from RATNAGIRI(RN) at 03:20 hrs and reaches MADGAON(MAO) at 09:55 hrs on the same day. RN MAO PASSENGER travels a total distance of 334 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 18 stopping stations between RATNAGIRI(RN) and MADGAON(MAO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1RATNAGIRI(RN)Maharashtra 4156391SRC03:200 mins0 kms
2NIVASAR(NIV)Maharashtra 415803103:3403:351 mins21 kms
3ADAVALI(ADVI)Maharashtra 416712103:4703:481 mins44 kms
4VILAVADE(VID)Maharashtra 415643104:0004:011 mins65 kms
5RAJAPUR ROAD(RAJP)Uttar Pradesh 262702104:2704:281 mins89 kms
6VAIBHAVWADI ROAD(VBW)Maharashtra 416810104:4704:481 mins112 kms
7NANDGAON ROAD(NAN)Maharashtra 413512105:0705:081 mins134 kms
8KANKAVLI(KKW)Maharashtra 416602105:2905:301 mins155 kms
9SINDHUDURG(SNDD)Maharashtra 416534105:5005:511 mins180 kms
10KUDAL(KUDL)Maharashtra 416520106:0406:051 mins195 kms
11ZARAP(ZARP)Maharashtra 416510106:2006:211 mins209 kms
12SAWANTWADI ROAD(SWV)Maharashtra 416510107:0007:011 mins224 kms
13MADURE(MADR)Maharashtra 416514107:1407:151 mins234 kms
14PERNEM(PERN)Goa 403512107:5407:551 mins254 kms
15THIVIM(THVM)Goa 403502108:1008:111 mins269 kms
16KARMALI(KRMI)Goa 403110108:3008:311 mins294 kms
17VERNA(VEN)Goa 403722108:4008:411 mins316 kms
18MAJORDA(MJO)Goa 403713108:5008:511 mins323 kms
19SURAVALI(SRVX)Goa 403708109:0009:011 mins327 kms
20MADGAON(MAO)Goa 403601109:55DSTN0 mins334 kms