Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12138 - PUNJAB MAIL

Train number 12138 / PUNJAB MAIL runs between FIROZPUR CANT(FZR) and MUMBAI CST(CSTM). The train departs from FIROZPUR CANT(FZR) at 21:40 hrs and reaches MUMBAI CST(CSTM) at 07:35 hrs on day 3. PUNJAB MAIL travels a total distance of 1930 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 52 stopping stations between FIROZPUR CANT(FZR) and MUMBAI CST(CSTM) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1FIROZPUR CANT(FZR)Punjab 1520021Source21:400 mins0 kms
2FARIDKOT(FDK)Punjab 151203122:0522:072 mins33 kms
3KOT KAPURA(KKP)Punjab 151204122:2322:252 mins45 kms
4GANGSAR JAITU(GJUT)Punjab 151202122:3822:402 mins61 kms
5GONEANA(GNA)Punjab 151201122:5422:562 mins76 kms
6BHATINDA JN(BTI)Punjab 151001123:2523:3510 mins88 kms
7MAUR(MAUR)200:0200:042 mins122 kms
8MANSA(MSZ)Punjab 151505200:1800:202 mins141 kms
9BUDHLADA(BLZ)Punjab 151503200:3300:352 mins157 kms
10BARETA(BRZ)Punjab 151501200:4800:502 mins172 kms
11JAKHAL JN(JHL)Haryana 125133201:0201:042 mins186 kms
12TOHANA(TUN)Haryana 125120201:1601:182 mins198 kms
13NARWANA JN(NRW)Haryana 126116201:3801:402 mins224 kms
14JIND JN(JIND)Haryana 126102202:0702:103 mins258 kms
15ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 124001202:5803:002 mins315 kms
16BAHADURGARH(BGZ)Haryana 124507203:3003:322 mins355 kms
17SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035204:0604:082 mins375 kms
18DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007204:2104:232 mins382 kms
19NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006204:4505:1530 mins386 kms
20FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003205:4405:462 mins414 kms
21KOSI KALAN(KSV)Uttar Pradesh 281403206:5706:592 mins486 kms
22MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh207:3707:403 mins527 kms
23RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002208:1608:182 mins577 kms
24AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001208:3008:355 mins580 kms
25DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001209:3309:352 mins633 kms
26MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001209:5810:002 mins660 kms
27GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002210:3110:365 mins699 kms
28DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110211:1111:132 mins741 kms
29DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661211:3611:382 mins771 kms
30JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003212:2512:3510 mins796 kms
31BABINA(BAB)Uttar Pradesh 284401212:5813:002 mins821 kms
32LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403213:4513:472 mins886 kms
33BINA JN(BINA)Madhya Pradesh 470113214:4514:505 mins949 kms
34GANJ BASODA(BAQ)Madhya Pradesh 464221215:2315:252 mins994 kms
35VIDISHA(BHS)Madhya Pradesh 464001215:5215:542 mins1034 kms
36BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001216:5016:555 mins1087 kms
37HABIBGANJ(HBJ)Madhya Pradesh 462023217:0517:072 mins1093 kms
38HOSHANGABAD(HBD)Madhya Pradesh 461001218:0518:072 mins1161 kms
39ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122218:3518:405 mins1179 kms
40BANAPURA(BPF)Madhya Pradesh 461221219:0419:062 mins1212 kms
41HARDA(HD)Madhya Pradesh 461331219:3719:392 mins1254 kms
42KHIRKIYA(KKN)Madhya Pradesh 461441220:0420:062 mins1286 kms
43KHANDWA(KNW)Madhya Pradesh 450001221:4021:455 mins1362 kms
44BURHANPUR(BAU)Madhya Pradesh 450331222:3322:352 mins1431 kms
45BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201223:2523:3510 mins1485 kms
46JALGAON JN(JL)Maharashtra 425001323:5900:012 mins1510 kms
47CHALISGAON JN(CSN)Maharashtra 424101300:5901:012 mins1602 kms
48MANMAD JN(MMR)Maharashtra 423104301:5001:555 mins1669 kms
49NASIK ROAD(NK)Maharashtra 422214302:4802:502 mins1743 kms
50DEVLALI(DVL)Maharashtra 422401302:5803:002 mins1748 kms
51IGATPURI(IGP)Maharashtra 422403304:2804:302 mins1793 kms
52KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007306:2006:255 mins1876 kms
53DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028307:0307:052 mins1921 kms
54MUMBAI CST(CSTM)Maharashtra 400001307:35Destination0 mins1930 kms