Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12137 - PUNJAB MAIL

Train number 12137 / PUNJAB MAIL runs between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and FIROZPUR CANT(FZR). The train departs from MUMBAI CST(CSTM) at 19:40 hrs and reaches FIROZPUR CANT(FZR) at 05:50 hrs on day 3. PUNJAB MAIL travels a total distance of 1930 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 54 stopping stations between MUMBAI CST(CSTM) and FIROZPUR CANT(FZR) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CST(CSTM)Maharashtra 4000011Source19:400 mins0 kms
2DADAR(DR)Maharashtra 400028119:5319:552 mins9 kms
3KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007120:3520:405 mins54 kms
4KASARA(KSRA)Maharashtra 421602121:4321:452 mins121 kms
5IGATPURI(IGP)Maharashtra 422403122:2322:252 mins137 kms
6DEVLALI(DVL)Maharashtra 422401123:0323:052 mins182 kms
7NASIK ROAD(NK)Maharashtra 422214123:1823:202 mins188 kms
8MANMAD JN(MMR)Maharashtra 423104200:2200:253 mins261 kms
9CHALISGAON JN(CSN)Maharashtra 424101201:1001:122 mins328 kms
10JALGAON JN(JL)Maharashtra 425001202:0802:102 mins420 kms
11BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201202:4002:5010 mins445 kms
12BURHANPUR(BAU)Madhya Pradesh 450331203:2803:302 mins499 kms
13KHANDWA(KNW)Madhya Pradesh 450001204:5505:005 mins568 kms
14KHIRKIYA(KKN)Madhya Pradesh 461441205:4805:502 mins644 kms
15HARDA(HD)Madhya Pradesh 461331206:1806:202 mins676 kms
16BANAPURA(BPF)Madhya Pradesh 461221206:5006:522 mins718 kms
17ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122207:3507:405 mins752 kms
18HOSHANGABAD(HBD)Madhya Pradesh 461001207:5808:002 mins769 kms
19HABIBGANJ(HBJ)Madhya Pradesh 462023209:1009:122 mins837 kms
20BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001209:3509:405 mins843 kms
21VIDISHA(BHS)Madhya Pradesh 464001210:1710:192 mins896 kms
22GANJ BASODA(BAQ)Madhya Pradesh 464221210:4810:502 mins936 kms
23BINA JN(BINA)Madhya Pradesh 470113212:0012:055 mins982 kms
24LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403212:5712:592 mins1044 kms
25BABINA(BAB)Uttar Pradesh 284401213:4213:442 mins1109 kms
26JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003214:2014:3010 mins1134 kms
27DATIA(DAA)Madhya Pradesh 475661214:5014:522 mins1159 kms
28DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110215:1415:162 mins1189 kms
29GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002215:5516:005 mins1231 kms
30MORENA(MRA)Madhya Pradesh 476001216:2516:272 mins1270 kms
31DHAULPUR(DHO)Rajasthan 328001217:0517:072 mins1297 kms
32AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001217:5017:555 mins1350 kms
33RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)Uttar Pradesh 282002218:0318:052 mins1354 kms
34MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh218:4318:452 mins1403 kms
35KOSI KALAN(KSV)Uttar Pradesh 281403219:1319:152 mins1444 kms
36FARIDABAD(FDB)Haryana 121003220:2420:262 mins1516 kms
37HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 120013220:5120:532 mins1537 kms
38NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006221:1521:5035 mins1544 kms
39DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007222:0322:052 mins1548 kms
40SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035222:2022:222 mins1555 kms
41BAHADURGARH(BGZ)Haryana 124507222:4022:422 mins1575 kms
42ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 124001223:2023:233 mins1615 kms
43JIND JN(JIND)Haryana 126102300:1300:152 mins1672 kms
44NARWANA JN(NRW)Haryana 126116300:3800:402 mins1706 kms
45TOHANA(TUN)Haryana 125120300:5700:592 mins1732 kms
46JAKHAL JN(JHL)Haryana 125133301:1801:202 mins1744 kms
47BARETA(BRZ)Punjab 151501301:3301:352 mins1758 kms
48BUDHLADA(BLZ)Punjab 151503301:4601:482 mins1774 kms
49MANSA(MSZ)Punjab 151505302:0102:032 mins1789 kms
50MAUR(MAUR)302:2302:252 mins1808 kms
51BHATINDA JN(BTI)Punjab 151001303:4003:5010 mins1842 kms
52GONEANA(GNA)Punjab 151201304:0104:032 mins1854 kms
53GANGSAR JAITU(GJUT)Punjab 151202304:1604:182 mins1869 kms
54KOT KAPURA(KKP)Punjab 151204304:3504:372 mins1885 kms
55FARIDKOT(FDK)Punjab 151203304:4904:512 mins1897 kms
56FIROZPUR CANT(FZR)Punjab 152002305:50Destination0 mins1930 kms