Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.11037 - PA GORAKHPUR EX

Train number 11037 / PA GORAKHPUR EX runs between PUNE JN(PUNE) and GORAKHPUR(GKP). The train departs from PUNE JN(PUNE) at 16:15 hrs and reaches GORAKHPUR(GKP) at 01:15 hrs on day 3. PA GORAKHPUR EX travels a total distance of 1771 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 15 stopping stations between PUNE JN(PUNE) and GORAKHPUR(GKP) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1PUNE JN(PUNE)Maharashtra 4110271Source16:150 mins0 kms
2DAUND JN(DD)Maharashtra 413801117:3017:4515 mins76 kms
3KOPARGAON(KPG)Maharashtra 423603120:4420:451 mins271 kms
4MANMAD JN(MMR)Maharashtra 423104121:5021:555 mins313 kms
5JALGAON JN(JL)Maharashtra 425001123:4323:452 mins473 kms
6BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201200:1500:2510 mins497 kms
7KHANDWA(KNW)Madhya Pradesh 450001202:3002:355 mins620 kms
8ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122205:1005:2010 mins804 kms
9JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 482001208:4008:5010 mins1049 kms
10KATNI(KTE)Madhya Pradesh 483504210:2510:305 mins1139 kms
11SATNA(STA)Madhya Pradesh 485001211:5012:0010 mins1238 kms
12MANIKPUR JN(MKP)Uttar Pradesh 210208213:5514:005 mins1315 kms
13ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001215:5816:2022 mins1415 kms
14VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001219:4520:0015 mins1540 kms
15MAU JN(MAU)Uttar Pradesh 275101222:0022:055 mins1632 kms
16DEORIA SADAR(DEOS)Uttar Pradesh 274001223:3823:402 mins1721 kms
17GORAKHPUR(GKP)Uttar Pradesh301:15Destination0 mins1771 kms