Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12142 - PPTA LTT EXP

Train number 12142 / PPTA LTT EXP runs between PATLIPUTRA(PPTA) and LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT). The train departs from PATLIPUTRA(PPTA) at 11:10 hrs and reaches LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) at 15:15 hrs on day 2. PPTA LTT EXP travels a total distance of 1691 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 10 stopping stations between PATLIPUTRA(PPTA) and LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1PATLIPUTRA(PPTA)Bihar 8000251Source11:100 mins0 kms
2DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105111:2511:272 mins6 kms
3ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301112:1012:122 mins46 kms
4BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101113:0013:022 mins114 kms
5MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101114:3514:5015 mins208 kms
6SATNA(STA)Madhya Pradesh 485001120:1020:2010 mins521 kms
7JABALPUR(JBP)Madhya Pradesh 482001123:0023:1010 mins710 kms
8BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)Maharashtra 425201207:2507:4015 mins1263 kms
9MANMAD JN(MMR)Maharashtra 423104209:5309:552 mins1446 kms
10NASIK ROAD(NK)Maharashtra 422214210:5911:001 mins1520 kms
11KALYAN JN(KYN)Maharashtra 400007214:1214:153 mins1653 kms
12LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT)Maharashtra 400089215:15Destination0 mins1691 kms