Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12381 - POORVA EXPRESS

Train number 12381 / POORVA EXPRESS runs between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 08:15 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 07:35 hrs on day 2. POORVA EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1446 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 19 stopping stations between HOWRAH JN(HWH) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 7111011Source08:150 mins0 kms
2BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103109:2009:233 mins95 kms
3DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201110:1710:192 mins158 kms
4ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301110:4810:535 mins200 kms
5DHANBAD JN(DHN)Jharkhand 826001111:5712:058 mins259 kms
6PARASNATH(PNME)Jharkhand 825167112:4012:422 mins306 kms
7KODERMA(KQR)Jharkhand 825409113:3113:332 mins382 kms
8GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002114:5014:555 mins458 kms
9RAFIGANJ(RFJ)Bihar 824125115:2215:231 mins495 kms
10ANUGRAHA N ROAD(AUBR)Maharashtra 400051115:4615:471 mins526 kms
11DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307116:0216:042 mins543 kms
12BHABUA ROAD(BBU)Bihar 821109116:4916:501 mins608 kms
13MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101117:4218:0220 mins661 kms
14VARANASI JN(BSB)Uttar Pradesh 221001118:3718:4710 mins678 kms
15JANGHAI JN(JNH)Uttar Pradesh 222165120:0420:051 mins753 kms
16ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001121:4521:5510 mins812 kms
17KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235200:2500:305 mins1007 kms
18ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001202:0202:031 mins1145 kms
19TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204203:3503:405 mins1236 kms
20ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001204:3504:405 mins1314 kms
21NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006207:35Destination0 mins1446 kms