Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12304 - POORVA EXPRESS

Train number 12304 / POORVA EXPRESS runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 16:15 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 16:55 hrs on day 2. POORVA EXPRESS travels a total distance of 1529 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 22 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source16:150 mins0 kms
2ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001119:1919:245 mins132 kms
3TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204120:3520:405 mins210 kms
4ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001121:3621:382 mins302 kms
5KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235123:4023:455 mins440 kms
6ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001202:1002:155 mins634 kms
7MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101204:4004:5010 mins786 kms
8BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101205:5705:592 mins880 kms
9ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301206:4206:442 mins949 kms
10DANAPUR(DNR)Bihar 801105207:1307:152 mins988 kms
11PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001207:5508:0510 mins998 kms
12BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP)Bihar 803212208:4008:422 mins1044 kms
13BARH(BARH)Bihar 803213208:5308:552 mins1062 kms
14MOKAMEH JN(MKA)209:1809:202 mins1087 kms
15KIUL JN(KIUL)Bihar 811310210:0610:082 mins1121 kms
16JAMUI(JMU)Bihar 811307210:2810:302 mins1149 kms
17JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308211:0711:125 mins1175 kms
18JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142211:4411:484 mins1219 kms
19MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353212:1312:152 mins1248 kms
20CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354212:5312:552 mins1305 kms
21ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301213:2613:4115 mins1330 kms
22DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201214:1114:132 mins1372 kms
23BARDDHAMAN(BWN)West Bengal 713103215:1115:165 mins1435 kms
24HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101216:55Destination0 mins1529 kms