Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.74201 - PBH LKO PASSENGER

Train number 74201 / PBH LKO PASSENGER runs between PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) and LUCKNOW(LKO). The train departs from PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) at 05:00 hrs and reaches LUCKNOW(LKO) at 10:45 hrs on the same day. PBH LKO PASSENGER travels a total distance of 172 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 23 stopping stations between PARTAPGARH JN(PBH) and LUCKNOW(LKO) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1PARTAPGARH JN(PBH)Uttar Pradesh 2300011SRC05:000 mins0 kms
2CHILBILA JN(CIL)Uttar Pradesh 230403105:0905:101 mins3 kms
3JAGESHARGANJ(JGJ)Uttar Pradesh 230501105:1705:181 mins12 kms
4ANTU(ANTU)Uttar Pradesh 230501105:2505:261 mins20 kms
5SAHAJIPUR HALT(SHJP)Uttar Pradesh 227413105:3005:311 mins25 kms
6MISRAULI(MFL)Uttar Pradesh 227413105:3605:371 mins28 kms
7AMETHI(AME)Uttar Pradesh 227405105:4205:442 mins35 kms
8TALAKHAJURI(TLKH)Uttar Pradesh 227409105:5105:521 mins42 kms
9GAURIGANJ(GNG)Uttar Pradesh 227409105:5805:591 mins48 kms
10BANI(BANI)Uttar Pradesh 227409106:0606:071 mins56 kms
11KASIMPUR(KCJ)Uttar Pradesh 229305106:1306:141 mins63 kms
12JAIS(JAIS)Uttar Pradesh106:2006:211 mins66 kms
13FURSATGANJ(FTG)Uttar Pradesh 229302106:2906:301 mins76 kms
14RUPAMAU(RUM)Uttar Pradesh 229010106:3806:391 mins86 kms
15RAE BARELI JN(RBL)Uttar Pradesh 229001107:2807:335 mins95 kms
16GANGAGANJ(GANG)Uttar Pradesh 229001107:4207:431 mins102 kms
17HARCHANDPUR(HCP)Uttar Pradesh 229303107:4907:501 mins110 kms
18KUNEANGANJ(KVG)Uttar Pradesh 229303107:5607:571 mins116 kms
19BACHHRAWAN(BCN)Uttar Pradesh 229301108:1908:201 mins125 kms
20SHRIRAJNAGAR(SAGR)Uttar Pradesh 229311108:3508:361 mins131 kms
21NIGOHAN(NHN)Uttar Pradesh 226302108:5408:551 mins137 kms
22KANKAHA(KKAH)Uttar Pradesh 226303109:0509:061 mins144 kms
23MOHANLALGANJ(MLJ)Uttar Pradesh 226301109:4209:431 mins152 kms
24UTRAHTIA(UTR)110:0110:021 mins160 kms
25LUCKNOW(LKO)Uttar Pradesh 226001110:45DSTN0 mins172 kms