Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12024 - JANSHATABDI EXP

Train number 12024 / JANSHATABDI EXP runs between PATNA JN(PNBE) and HOWRAH JN(HWH). The train departs from PATNA JN(PNBE) at 05:45 hrs and reaches HOWRAH JN(HWH) at 13:25 hrs on the same day. JANSHATABDI EXP travels a total distance of 532 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between PATNA JN(PNBE) and HOWRAH JN(HWH) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 8000011Source05:450 mins0 kms
2PATNA SAHEB(PNC)Bihar 800008106:0006:011 mins10 kms
3MOKAMEH JN(MKA)106:5006:522 mins90 kms
4HATHIDAH JN(HTZ)Bihar 803301106:5907:001 mins97 kms
5LUCKEESARAI JN(LKR)Bihar 811311107:1907:201 mins123 kms
6JAMUI(JMU)Bihar 811307107:4607:471 mins152 kms
7JHAJHA(JAJ)Bihar 811308108:2108:265 mins178 kms
8JASIDIH JN(JSME)Jharkhand 814142108:5608:593 mins222 kms
9MADHUPUR JN(MDP)Jharkhand 815353109:2209:242 mins251 kms
10JAMTARA(JMT)Jharkhand 815352109:5209:531 mins293 kms
11CHITTARANJAN(CRJ)West Bengal 815354110:0810:091 mins307 kms
12ASANSOL JN(ASN)West Bengal 713301110:4310:474 mins332 kms
13DURGAPUR(DGR)West Bengal 713201111:1711:192 mins374 kms
14HOWRAH JN(HWH)West Bengal 711101113:25Destination0 mins532 kms