Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14623 - PATALKOT EXP

Train number 14623 / PATALKOT EXP runs between CHHINDWARA JN(CWA) and DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE). The train departs from CHHINDWARA JN(CWA) at 10:15 hrs and reaches DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE) at 06:15 hrs on day 2. PATALKOT EXP travels a total distance of 1050 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 21 stopping stations between CHHINDWARA JN(CWA) and DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1CHHINDWARA JN(CWA)Madhya Pradesh 4800011Source10:150 mins0 kms
2PARASIA(PUX)Madhya Pradesh 480441110:5310:552 mins29 kms
3JUNNOR DEO(JNO)Madhya Pradesh 480551111:2311:252 mins48 kms
4NAWAGAON(NVG)Madhya Pradesh 480551111:5311:552 mins73 kms
5BORDHAL(BXY)Madhya Pradesh 460554112:1312:152 mins89 kms
6AMLA JN(AMLA)Madhya Pradesh 460551112:3512:405 mins116 kms
7BETUL(BZU)Madhya Pradesh 460001112:5913:023 mins138 kms
8GHORADONGRI(GDYA)Madhya Pradesh 460443113:3513:372 mins175 kms
9ITARSI JN(ET)Madhya Pradesh 461122114:5515:0510 mins245 kms
10HOSHANGABAD(HBD)Madhya Pradesh 461001115:2315:252 mins263 kms
11HABIBGANJ(HBJ)Madhya Pradesh 462023116:3316:352 mins331 kms
12BHOPAL JN(BPL)Madhya Pradesh 462001116:5517:005 mins337 kms
13VIDISHA(BHS)Madhya Pradesh 464001117:3717:392 mins390 kms
14GANJ BASODA(BAQ)Madhya Pradesh 464221118:1618:182 mins430 kms
15BINA JN(BINA)Madhya Pradesh 470113120:1020:155 mins475 kms
16LALITPUR(LAR)Uttar Pradesh 284403121:0721:092 mins538 kms
17JHANSI JN(JHS)Uttar Pradesh 284003122:2522:3510 mins628 kms
18DABRA(DBA)Madhya Pradesh 475110123:1223:142 mins683 kms
19GWALIOR JN.(GWL)Madhya Pradesh 474002123:5123:565 mins725 kms
20AGRA CANTT(AGC)Uttar Pradesh 282001201:5001:555 mins843 kms
21MATHURA JN(MTJ)Uttar Pradesh202:3902:423 mins897 kms
22DELHI SAFDARJNG(DSJ)Delhi 110021205:3405:351 mins1035 kms
23DELHI SARAI ROHILLA(DEE)Delhi 110007206:15Destination0 mins1050 kms