Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64093 - NZM SSB PASSENGER

Train number 64093 / NZM SSB PASSENGER runs between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) and SHAKURBASTI(SSB). The train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) at 09:47 hrs and reaches SHAKURBASTI(SSB) at 10:32 hrs on the same day. NZM SSB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 25 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 12 stopping stations between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) and SHAKURBASTI(SSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)Delhi 1200131SRC09:470 mins0 kms
2LAJPAT NAGAR(LPNR)Delhi 110024109:5009:511 mins1 kms
3SEWA NAGAR(SWNR)Delhi 110003109:5309:541 mins3 kms
4LODI COLONY(LDCY)Delhi 110003109:5609:571 mins4 kms
5SAROJINI NAGAR(SOJ)Delhi 110023109:5910:000 mins6 kms
6DELHI SAFDARJNG(DSJ)Delhi 110021110:0210:031 mins7 kms
7CHANAKYAPURI(CNKP)Delhi 110021110:0410:051 mins9 kms
8SARDAR PATEL RD(SDPR)Maharashtra110:0610:071 mins10 kms
9BRAR SQUARE(BRSQ)Delhi 110010110:0910:101 mins13 kms
10DELHI INDRAPURI(DLPI)Delhi 110028110:1210:131 mins15 kms
11NARAINA VIHAR(NRVR)Delhi 110028110:1510:161 mins16 kms
12KIRTINAGAR(KRTN)Delhi 110015110:1710:181 mins17 kms
13PATELNAGAR(PTNR)Gujarat 394230110:1910:201 mins19 kms
14SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035110:32DSTN0 mins25 kms