Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12505 - NORTH EAST EXP

Train number 12505 / NORTH EAST EXP runs between GUWAHATI(GHY) and ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT). The train departs from GUWAHATI(GHY) at 09:45 hrs and reaches ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) at 19:20 hrs on day 2. NORTH EAST EXP travels a total distance of 1866 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 27 stopping stations between GUWAHATI(GHY) and ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1GUWAHATI(GHY)Meghalaya 7810011Source09:450 mins0 kms
2KAMAKHYA(KYQ)Assam 781012110:0110:021 mins7 kms
3RANGIYA JN(RNY)Assam 781365110:4010:455 mins48 kms
4NEW BONGAIGAON(NBQ)Assam 783381112:3512:4510 mins157 kms
5KOKRAJHAR(KOJ)Assam 783370113:1313:141 mins185 kms
6NEW ALIPURDUAR(NOQ)West Bengal 736121114:1514:172 mins264 kms
7NEW COOCH BEHAR(NCB)West Bengal 736179114:4814:502 mins283 kms
8JALPAIGURI ROAD(JPE)West Bengal 735101116:1616:171 mins375 kms
9NEW JALPAIGURI(NJP)West Bengal 734004117:1017:2515 mins409 kms
10KISHANGANJ(KNE)Bihar 733208118:3018:322 mins496 kms
11BARSOI JN(BOE)Bihar 854317119:2319:252 mins553 kms
12KATIHAR JN(KIR)Bihar 854105120:5021:1020 mins592 kms
13NAUGACHIA(NNA)Bihar 853204121:5621:571 mins649 kms
14MANSI JN(MNE)Bihar 851214122:4122:421 mins707 kms
15KHAGARIA JN.(KGG)Bihar 851204122:5322:541 mins716 kms
16BEGU SARAI(BGS)123:2523:261 mins756 kms
17BARAUNI JN(BJU)Bihar 851116200:1000:155 mins772 kms
18PATNA JN(PNBE)Bihar 800001202:4003:0525 mins882 kms
19ARA(ARA)Bihar 802301203:5003:522 mins931 kms
20BUXAR(BXR)Bihar 802101205:0305:052 mins999 kms
21MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101207:0507:2015 mins1093 kms
22ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001209:3509:4510 mins1246 kms
23FATEHPUR(FTP)Uttar Pradesh 212601211:1911:201 mins1362 kms
24KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235212:4512:5510 mins1440 kms
25ETAWAH(ETW)Uttar Pradesh 206001214:3414:351 mins1578 kms
26TUNDLA JN(TDL)Uttar Pradesh 283204215:5015:533 mins1670 kms
27ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001216:4616:493 mins1748 kms
28GHAZIABAD(GZB)Uttar Pradesh 201009218:4518:472 mins1854 kms
29ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)219:20Destination0 mins1866 kms