Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.64097 - NDLS SSB PASSENGER

Train number 64097 / NDLS SSB PASSENGER runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and SHAKURBASTI(SSB). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 19:45 hrs and reaches SHAKURBASTI(SSB) at 20:20 hrs on the same day. NDLS SSB PASSENGER travels a total distance of 11 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 4 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and SHAKURBASTI(SSB) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061SRC19:450 mins0 kms
2SADAR BAZAR(DSB)Maharashtra 424101119:5419:551 mins1 kms
3DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007120:0220:031 mins4 kms
4VIVEKANAND PURI HALT(VVKP)Delhi 110007120:0620:071 mins5 kms
5DAYABASTI(DBSI)Delhi 110052120:1020:111 mins7 kms
6SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035120:20DSTN0 mins11 kms