Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.14324 - ROK NDLS EXP

Train number 14324 / ROK NDLS EXP runs between ROHTAK JN(ROK) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from ROHTAK JN(ROK) at 14:15 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 16:00 hrs on the same day. ROK NDLS EXP travels a total distance of 72 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 4 stopping stations between ROHTAK JN(ROK) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1ROHTAK JN(ROK)Haryana 1240011Source14:150 mins0 kms
2BAHADURGARH(BGZ)Haryana 124507114:4314:452 mins41 kms
3NANGLOI(NNO)Delhi 110041115:0715:092 mins53 kms
4SHAKURBASTI(SSB)Delhi 110035115:1615:182 mins60 kms
5DELHI KISHANGNJ(DKZ)Delhi 110007115:3315:352 mins67 kms
6NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006116:00Destination0 mins72 kms