Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12282 - BBS DURONTO EXP

Train number 12282 / BBS DURONTO EXP runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and BHUBANESWAR(BBS). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 12:55 hrs and reaches BHUBANESWAR(BBS) at 10:50 hrs on day 2. BBS DURONTO EXP travels a total distance of 1727 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 2 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and BHUBANESWAR(BBS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source12:550 mins0 kms
2KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235117:4817:535 mins440 kms
3MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101121:5122:0110 mins786 kms
4BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009210:50Destination0 mins1727 kms