Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12816 - NANDAN KANAN EX

Train number 12816 / NANDAN KANAN EX runs between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and PURI(PURI). The train departs from NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 06:25 hrs and reaches PURI(PURI) at 12:10 hrs on day 2. NANDAN KANAN EX travels a total distance of 1804 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 27 stopping stations between NEW DELHI(NDLS) and PURI(PURI) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 1100061Source06:250 mins0 kms
2ALIGARH JN(ALJN)Uttar Pradesh 202001108:1308:163 mins132 kms
3KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB)Uttar Pradesh 244235112:2012:3010 mins440 kms
4FATEHPUR(FTP)Uttar Pradesh 212601113:2813:302 mins517 kms
5ALLAHABAD JN(ALD)Uttar Pradesh 211001115:1015:2010 mins634 kms
6MIRZAPUR(MZP)West Bengal 742227116:2816:302 mins724 kms
7MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS)Uttar Pradesh 232101118:0018:1515 mins786 kms
8SASARAM(SSM)Bihar 821115119:2219:242 mins886 kms
9DEHRI ON SONE(DOS)Bihar 821307119:4119:432 mins904 kms
10GAYA JN(GAYA)Bihar 823002121:0021:055 mins989 kms
11KODERMA(KQR)Jharkhand 825409122:1122:132 mins1066 kms
12PARASNATH(PNME)Jharkhand 825167123:2323:252 mins1141 kms
13GOMOH JN(GMO)Jharkhand 828401200:0500:1510 mins1159 kms
14MAHUDA(MHQ)Gujarat 387335200:4000:422 mins1179 kms
15BHAGA JN(VAA)Jharkhand 828301201:1001:122 mins1199 kms
16BHOJUDIH JN(BJE)Jharkhand 828303201:2801:302 mins1210 kms
17ADRA JN(ADRA)West Bengal 723121202:1502:205 mins1240 kms
18BANKURA(BQA)West Bengal 722122202:5803:002 mins1293 kms
19BISHNUPUR(VSU)West Bengal 722122203:2103:232 mins1323 kms
20MIDNAPORE(MDN)West Bengal 721101204:2304:252 mins1395 kms
21KHARAGPUR JN(KGP)West Bengal 721301204:5505:2025 mins1418 kms
22JALESWAR(JER)West Bengal 756032206:1806:202 mins1488 kms
23BALASORE(BLS)Odisha 756001207:0007:1010 mins1536 kms
24BHADRAKH(BHC)Odisha 756101208:1008:122 mins1598 kms
25JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR)Odisha 755019208:4808:502 mins1642 kms
26CUTTACK(CTC)Odisha 753003209:4509:505 mins1714 kms
27BHUBANESWAR(BBS)Odisha 751009210:2510:305 mins1741 kms
28KHURDA ROAD JN(KUR)Odisha 754005211:0511:105 mins1760 kms
29PURI(PURI)Odisha 752002212:10Destination0 mins1804 kms