Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.12951 - MUMBAI RAJDHANI

Train number 12951 / MUMBAI RAJDHANI runs between MUMBAI CENTRAL(BCT) and NEW DELHI(NDLS). The train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL(BCT) at 17:00 hrs and reaches NEW DELHI(NDLS) at 08:35 hrs on day 2. MUMBAI RAJDHANI travels a total distance of 1384 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 5 stopping stations between MUMBAI CENTRAL(BCT) and NEW DELHI(NDLS) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CENTRAL(BCT)Maharashtra 4000081Source17:000 mins0 kms
2BORIVALI(BVI)Maharashtra 400066117:3217:342 mins30 kms
3SURAT(ST)Gujarat 395003119:5319:585 mins263 kms
4VADODARA JN(BRC)Gujarat 390020121:1821:2810 mins392 kms
5RATLAM JN(RTM)Madhya Pradesh 457001200:3700:403 mins653 kms
6KOTA JN(KOTA)Rajasthan 324002203:2003:255 mins920 kms
7NEW DELHI(NDLS)Delhi 110006208:35Destination0 mins1384 kms