Train Schedule / Time Table Check the running schedule / time table of any train by name or number

Enter Train Name or Number

Route & Schedule (Time Table) of Train No.57657 - MUGR KZJ PASSENGER

Train number 57657 / MUGR KZJ PASSENGER runs between MANUGURU(MUGR) and KAZIPET JN(KZJ). The train departs from MANUGURU(MUGR) at 06:15 hrs and reaches KAZIPET JN(KZJ) at 12:00 hrs on the same day. MUGR KZJ PASSENGER travels a total distance of 205 kms from source to destination. There are a total of 21 stopping stations between MANUGURU(MUGR) and KAZIPET JN(KZJ) along the route.
Days on which the train runs
SunMon TueWedThuFriSat
Swipe Table Horizontally
No.Station (Code)State DayArrivalDepartureHaltDistance
1MANUGURU(MUGR)Telangana 5071171SRC06:150 mins0 kms
2ASWAPURAM(AWM)Telangana 507116106:2306:241 mins7 kms
3PANDURANGA PURAM(PGP)Telangana 507128106:3306:341 mins21 kms
4GAJULAGUDEN(GLE)Telangana 507101106:4906:501 mins38 kms
5BHADRACHALAM RD(BDCR)Telangana 507101107:3508:000 mins49 kms
6BETHAMPURDI(BTPD)Telangana 507101108:1208:131 mins58 kms
7TADAKALPUDI(TPY)Telangana 507122108:2308:241 mins65 kms
8CHIMA PAHAD(CMW)Telangana 507122108:2608:271 mins75 kms
9GANDHIPURAM HALT(GHPU)Telangana 507122108:4208:431 mins82 kms
10KAREPALLI(KRA)Telangana 507122109:0409:051 mins88 kms
11POCHARAM(PCZ)Telangana 507210109:1909:201 mins96 kms
12DORNAKAL JN(DKJ)Telangana 506381109:3009:355 mins101 kms
13GARLA(GLA)Telangana 506105109:3809:391 mins106 kms
14GUNDRATIMADUGU(GUU)Telangana 506105109:4609:471 mins114 kms
15MAHBUBABAD(MABD)Telangana 506101109:5509:561 mins125 kms
16TADLA PUSAPALLI(TAA)Telangana 506101110:0110:021 mins131 kms
17KESAMUDRAM(KDM)Telangana 506112110:1110:121 mins140 kms
18INTAKANNE(INK)Telangana 506112110:1710:181 mins146 kms
19NEKONDA(NKD)Telangana 506122110:2410:251 mins156 kms
20YELGUR(YGL)Telangana 506330110:3410:351 mins165 kms
21CHINTALPALLI(CLE)Telangana 506330110:4410:451 mins173 kms
22WARANGAL(WL)Telangana 506002111:1411:151 mins185 kms
23KAZIPET JN(KZJ)Telangana 505172112:00DSTN0 mins205 kms